Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Yorkshire Coast

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chairperson
David Appleby
Telephone
01723 368932
Group Secretary
Barbara Appleby
Telephone
01723 368932
Group Treasurer
Anne Diamond
Group Social Secretary
Chris Harding
Group Walk Secretary
Judy MacDonald
Telephone
01723 351420
Member of Committee
Angela Newens
Member of Committee
Trevor Daniel
Web Page Editor
Malcolm Stephenson
Telephone
01723 368767
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 25th Jan 2018 Annual General Meeting Group Walk
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Hackness Hurry Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Cheesecake Woddle Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 10th Feb 2018 A Visit to Mt. Snever Observatory and Scots Corner Group Walk 11ml.
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Anne Historical Walk Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 4th Mar 2018 Nip Around Nunnington Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Cockmoor Crunch Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 18th Mar 2018 The Rawcliffe Ramble Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Vrum Vrum Vibram Group Walk 13.5ml.
Sat 7th Apr 2018 Which Way a Way Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Deja Views Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Miss a Heartbeat Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 6th May 2018 Let's spot trains reversing Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 12th May 2018 A Personal Obsession Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 20th May 2018 Derwent Dawdle Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 26th May 2018 Second time Around Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Fridaythorpe on a Sunday Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Sea Views Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Loafing Around Malton Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Mid -Summer walk Group Walk 14.5ml.
Sun 1st Jul 2018 The Rawcliffe Ramble Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 7th Jul 2018 Sheriff to a Prince Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Burton Banter Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Lets go West Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Moors Meander Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Tea Shop Hop Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 25th Aug 2018 31st Smugglers Trod Challenge Event 25 or 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland