Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Yorkshire Coast

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chairperson
David Appleby
Telephone
01723 368932
Group Secretary
Barbara Appleby
Telephone
01723 368932
Group Treasurer
Anne Diamond
Group Social Secretary
Chris Harding
Group Walk Secretary
Judy MacDonald
Telephone
01723 351420
Member of Committee
Angela Newens
Member of Committee
Trevor Daniel
Web Page Editor
Malcolm Stephenson
Telephone
01723 368767
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 25th Aug 2018 31st Smugglers Trod Challenge Event 25 or 17ml.
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 The Magnificent 7 Walk Again Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Ampleforth Amble Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Highwood Brow Hike Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Abridged Circumnavigation of Scarborough Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Thereís A Walk. On, You Know Group Walk 11.75ml.
Sun 21st Oct 2018 Letís spot more trains Group Walk 13ml.
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Realty Romp Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Goathland Gallop Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 10th Nov 2018 Sun Sea and Scampston Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Half Way To Paradise Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 24th Nov 2018 Must have a walk today Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Christmas Walk Group Walk 7ml.
Sat 8th Dec 2018 Ganthorpe Gallop Group Walk 14.5ml.
Fri 28th Dec 2018 Between Xmas and New Year Walk Group Walk 10ml.
Thu 24th Jan 2019 Annual General Meeting Group Walk
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland