Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Yorkshire Coast

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chairperson
David Appleby
Telephone
01723 368932
Group Secretary
Barbara Appleby
Telephone
01723 368932
Group Treasurer
Anne Diamond
Group Social Secretary
Chris Harding
Group Walk Secretary
Judy MacDonald
Telephone
01723 351420
Member of Committee
Angela Newens
Member of Committee
Trevor Daniel
Web Page Editor
Malcolm Stephenson
Telephone
01723 368767
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 1st Oct 2017 Let's SPOT!! Trains Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 7th Oct 2017 Kirby Kanter Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 15th Oct 2017 The Heritage Coast Walk Group Walk 15.5ml.
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Staircase to Rosedale Group Walk 16.5ml.
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Hutton Cranswick Hop Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Snainton Shuffle Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 19th Nov 2017 Hawsker Hobble Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Christmas Walk Group Walk 7ml.
Sat 9th Dec 2017 Bickley Bash Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Christmas Hike for all Yorkshire Groups Group Walk
Fri 29th Dec 2017 Between Xmas and New Year Walk Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 25th Aug 2018 31st Smugglers Trod Challenge Event 25 or 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland