Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



West Lancashire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
CHAIRMAN:
Neil Harwood
Telephone:
07711 932969

WEB MASTER:
Ian Wardle

SECRETARY:
Karen Wardle
Telephone:
01772 463450

TREASURER:
Jaqueline Peaks
WALKS SECRETARY (Strider Contact):
David Whittaker
Telephone:
07530 566966

EQUIPMENT OFFICER:
Mike Motley
CHALLENGE WALKS ORGANISER:
Ian Wardle
Telephone:
07952 673357

COMMITTEE MEMBER:
Andy Webster
COMMITTEE MEMBER:
Glyn Watson
COMMITTEE MEMBER:
Richard Priest
COMMITTEE MEMBER:
Jane Anthony

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Two Trigs an TwoTowers - A Walk Round Arnside and Silverdale Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Wed 31st Jul 2019 FISH AND CHIP WALK Group Walk 6ml.
Tue 6th Aug 2019 Reston Scar, Hugill Fell, Green Quarter and Kentmere Group Walk 15ml.
Tue 13th Aug 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 11.5ml.
Tue 20th Aug 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 24th Aug 2019 Barden Moor and More Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Gentle 20 - Abbey Village to Edgworth and Back Group Walk 20ml.
Tue 10th Sep 2019 BREAKFAST BAP AND BREW - TEA AND CAKE WALK Group Walk 9ml.
Tue 17th Sep 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 24th Sep 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Around Arnside Group Walk 21ml.
Tue 1st Oct 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 5th Oct 2019 A Walk Around Darwen, Turton and Longworth Moors Group Walk 15ml.
Tue 8th Oct 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 15th Oct 2019 Bullpot and Barbon Round Group Walk 14ml.
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 29th Oct 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 5th Nov 2019 Dunnow Where Bowland Is (Walk passes Dunnow Hall) Group Walk 14ml.
Sat 16th Nov 2019 Jumbles Jaunt Group Walk 16ml.
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 The Tockholes Turkey Trot Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Anglezarke Amble Challenge Event 24 or 17ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law