Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - West Lancashire

Details:

Region
Northern England
CHAIRMAN
Neil Harwood
WEB MASTER
Ian Wardle
SECRETARY
Karen Wardle
Telephone
01772 463450
TREASURER
Jaqueline Peaks
WALKS SECRETARY (Strider Contact)
David Whittaker
Telephone
07530 566966
EQUIPMENT OFFICER
Mike Motley
CHALLENGE WALKS ORGANISER
Ian Wardle
Telephone
07952673357
COMMITTEE MEMBER
Andy Webster
COMMITTEE MEMBER
Glyn Watson
COMMITTEE MEMBER
Richard Priest
COMMITTEE MEMBER
Jane Anthony
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Tue 28th May 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 4th Jun 2019 Slaidburn to Dunsop Round Group Walk 14ml.
Tue 18th Jun 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk
Tue 25th Jun 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 Tuesday Walking Group - Sizergh Stroll Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 9th Jul 2019 A Pennine Journey Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 16th Jul 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10.5ml.
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Two Trigs an TwoTowers - A Walk Round Arnside and Silverdale Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 30th Jul 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Tue 6th Aug 2019 Reston Scar, Hugill Fell, Green Quarter and Kentmere Group Walk 15ml.
Tue 13th Aug 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 11.5ml.
Tue 20th Aug 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 24th Aug 2019 Barden Moor and More Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 27th Aug 2019 Tuesday Walking Group Group Walk 10ml.
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Gentle 20 - Abbey Village to Edgworth and Back Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Anglezarke Amble Challenge Event 24 or 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland