Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - London

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chair
Ali Pretty
Secretary (job share)
Cathy Phillips
Secretary (job share)
Jeff Golland
Treasurer
Pete Colley
Walks Secretary
Marie Heracleous
Newsletter editor
Julie Welch
Web
Gavin Fuller
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Tue 19th Mar 2019 Golders Green - Stratford Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Timeball & Telegraph Trail Pt 4 Teynham to Chilham LINEAR Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Billingshurst Circular - Event Details Updated Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 6th Apr 2019 2019 Capital Challenge - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 28ml.
Fri 12th Apr 2019 The City Plaques 100 Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Timeball & Telegraph Trail Pt 5 Chilham to Deal LINEAR Group Walk 27ml.
Sat 20th Apr 2019 North Downs Way Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Farewell New River Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 4th May 2019 London To Brighton Part 4 Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 11th May 2019 The North London Connection Group Walk 22ml.
Thu 16th May 2019 The Thames Riverside Group Walk 9.5ml.
Sat 18th May 2019 Sea Flight Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 30th May 2019 Braintree to Maldon Group Walk
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Alton Circular Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 8th Jun 2019 Essex Heartlands Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2019 London LDWA Walk - Details to follow Group Walk
Mon 17th Jun 2019 Destination New River Group Walk 7ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Sunlit Uplands of The Chilterns Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Park 6 Central Group Walk 8ml.
Sat 29th Jun 2019 SoDNaP 20 Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 30th Jun 2019 Bough Beech Brisk Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 West London Walkabout Group Walk 7ml.
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Chichester Hills Group Walk 22ml.
Wed 10th Jul 2019 The Twickenham Sausage Group Walk 8ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Egham to Maidenhead Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 20th Jul 2019 West Sussex Literary Trail 3 (slightly abridged) Group Walk 21ml.
Thu 25th Jul 2019 Robert the Steam Engine Group Walk 7ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Saunderton Figure of Eight Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Chiltern Circular Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Gems of East Surrey Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Alliteration E - Easts Farleigh & Sutton Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 Putney Circular and Parks Group Walk 8ml.
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Sevenoaks to Tonbridge Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 14th Sep 2019 Founders Challenge Marshals' walk Group Walk 30ml.
Sat 5th Oct 2019 23rd Foundersí Challenge walk Challenge Event 30 or 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland