Programme


Wed 8th Jul 2020

Missenden and Hazlemere - Event Cancelled

Group Walk - c15ml. 09.30 Great Kingshill c.p. The Common. Maps: Exp 172,181 (GR SU877981). C: John Esslemont T: 01494 881597 M: 07852 711980 on day only
Sun 12th Jul 2020

Ewelme and environs - Event Cancelled

Group Walk -
Sun 19th Jul 2020

The Brenda Parker Test - Event Cancelled

Group Walk - c23ml. 09.00 Walbury Hill West (Combe Gibbet end) c.p. Maps: Exp 131,158 (GR SU370620). C: Graham V Smith T: 01635 580356 M: 07758 865839
Wed 22nd Jul 2020

Downs and Bottoms - Event Cancelled

Group Walk - c15ml. 09.30 Moulsford rec on A329. Map: Exp 170 (GR SU590838). C: David Norbury T: 0770 306 7911
Sun 26th Jul 2020
Group Walk -
Sun 2nd Aug 2020
Group Walk - c20ml. 09.00 Kings Hotel, Stokenchurch. Map: Exp 171 (GR SU760963). C: Duncan Macgregor T: 07884 266309
Wed 5th Aug 2020
Group Walk - c15ml. 09.30 Mill End c.p. near Hambleden Lock. Maps: Exp 171,172 (GR SU785855). A walk through, up and down woods and valleys taking in the Thames Path, Chiltern, Shakespeare and Oxfordshire Ways. C: Mary Crawford T: 07774 750259
Sun 9th Aug 2020
Group Walk - c20ml. 09.00 Ashridge: Bridgewater Monument c.p. Map: Exp 181 (GR SP971130). C: Sylvie White T: 07817 162360
Sun 16th Aug 2020
Group Walk - c20ml. 09.00 Penn Street: roadside parking near the war memorial. Map: Exp 172 (GR SU923959). C: John Esslemont T: 01494 881597 M: 07852 711980 on day only
Wed 19th Aug 2020
Group Walk - c15ml. 09.30 Mill lane c.p. Henley. Map: Exp 171 (GR SU770817). C: Mike Evans T: 0118 944 1400 M: 07833 646908
Sun 23rd Aug 2020
Group Walk - c16 or c20ml. 09.00 West Wycombe: Chorley Road c.p. Maps: Exp 171,172 (GR SU826947). Shorter walk is at a gentler pace. C: 20:Steve Mee 16:Trish Jacobs T: 20:07747 600377 16:07837 578492
Sun 13th Sep 2020

49th Chiltern Marathon - Event Cancelled

Challenge Event - c26ml. all to finish by 18.00. From Lane End Village Hall, Church Road, Lane End, HP14 3JE Maps: LR 175 Exp 171,172 (GR SU807917). Walkers 08.00, Runners/Joggers/Fast Walkers 09.00 (registration from 07.15). Free (limited) car parking at Lane End Industrial Park, HP14 3BY (07.00 onwards). Entry…