2019

Churchyards and Flowerpots - Saturday 17th August - Mary Dee

7walkers

In the Steps of the Wessex 100 - Saturday 10th August - Janet Chapman

17 walkers

Wagoners Wander - Saturday 27th July - Elton Ellis

12 walkers

Across the Commons - Saturday 20th July - Fiona Cameron

13 walkers

Streams, Ponds, Rivers & Canals - Saturday 6th July - Jackie Barker, Dave Watmore

6 walkers

Walk_Report.pdf

Midsummer by Moonlight (Night Walk) - Fri/Sat 21/22nd June - Tony Cartwright

15 walkers

A Stroll to Aldworth - Saturday 15th June - Avril Stapleton & Janet Chapman

5 walkers

Ranmore Rollercoaster - Saturday 8th June - Andy Chesworth

8 walkers

Group Walk & AGM - Saturday 18th May

6 walkers

Up & Down Anticlockwise - Saturday 11th May - Jackie Barker

10 walkers

Whiteways Wander - Sunday 28th April - Anne Jackson

16 walkers

Esher, Epsom Commons Meander - Saturday 14th April - Stephen Ford

15 walkers

Exmoor Weekend Away - Fri/Mon 22/25th March

Saturday March 23rd - 22mi, (Exford, Withypool, Tarr Steps, Winsford Hill, Exe Valley, Exford) - Tony Cartwright

8 walkers

Sunday March 24th - 20mi, (Exford, Dunkery Beacon, Horner, Luckett Cross, Hillhead Cross, Exford) - James Blogg

8 walkers

Monday March 25th - 11mi, (Simondsbath, Barle Valley, Blue Gate, Dure Down, Simondsbath) - Tony Cartwright

5 walkers

Ewhurst Bridge Repair Working Party - Thursday March 28th

9 workers!

Rykers Rover - Saturday March 16th - Tony Cartwright

13 (am), 15 (pm) walkers

Punchbowl Deviation - Saturday March 2nd - Elton Ellis

13 walkers

Holmbury Meet - Saturday 23rd February - Roger Sage

18 walkers

Up to the Downs - Saturday 2nd February - Fiona Cameron

10 walkers