Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Keynsham (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
ST657689
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

72 km / 45 miles
< 1 Km
932 km / 579 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 Km
26 km / 16 miles
2 Km
37 km / 23 miles
3 Km
349 km / 217 miles
5 Km
163 km / 101 miles
5 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 21st Feb 2019
17 Km
Wed 6th Mar 2019
14 Km
Mon 18th Mar 2019
16 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
15 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
3 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
13 Km
Thu 2nd May 2019
13 Km
Thu 9th May 2019
12 Km
Thu 16th May 2019
12 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
10 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
10 Km
Thu 27th Jun 2019
11 Km
Sat 27th Jul 2019
11 Km

Click to show 10 more Events