Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Cote Ghyll Mill

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Osmotherley,, Northallerton,, North Yorkshire, DL6 3AH
Telephone
01609 883425
Web Site
Grid Ref
SE461981
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Situated in a beautiful & secluded valley in the North Yorkshire Moors National Park this converted linen Mill is a perfect location for those wishing to explore the whole of Yorkshire. Close to walking and cycling routes, other outdoor pursuits in the area include orienteering at Cod Beck Reservoir, mountain biking routes, pony trekking, fishing & golf clubs whilst the village of Osmotherley just 10 mins walk away offers pubs, a tea room and shops. The Cod Beck stream flows through the mill grounds and along with the areas of woodland, provides an exploring ground for children and adults. The Mill is available to book as a whole, by room (some en-suite) or by bed. Great for educational groups, families, outdoor clubs and friends that wish get together in a comfortable and value for money venue. A full meal service is available as welll as a fully equipped kitchen. Other facilities include a licensed bar and lounge, TV/games room, pool table, free WiFi, large garden, meeting, laundry & drying rooms.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

171 km / 106 miles
< 1 Km
294 km / 183 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
188 km / 117 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
< 1 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 6th Oct 2018
12 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
14 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
19 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
3 Km
Sun 18th Nov 2018
18 Km
Sat 1st Dec 2018
1 Km
Sat 5th Jan 2019
16 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
14 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
15 Km

Click to show 10 more Events