Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Bretton Hostel, Bretton, nr Eyam, Hope Valley, Sheffield

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Bretton, nr Eyam, Hope Valley, Sheffield, S32 5QD
Telephone
07792385134
Fax
07792385134
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK199781
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Npw an Independent Hostel, Bretton Hostel sits in three acres of meadows and small copses on Bretton Edge,1200 feet above sea level, near historic Eyam in the heart of the Peak District National Park. The hostel is surrounded by fields, with glorious far reaching views over the gritstone edges and moors of the Dark Peak to the north and the limestone plateaus of the White Peak to the south.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
58 km / 36 miles
4 Km
367 km / 228 miles
4 Km
82 km / 51 miles
4 Km
938 km / 583 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
4 Km
156 km / 97 miles
4 Km
69 km / 43 miles
4 Km
137 km / 85 miles
4 Km
34 km / 21 miles
5 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Oct 2018
12 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
5 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
5 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
19 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
9 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
18 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
7 Km
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
15 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
19 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
5 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
10 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
4 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
8 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
8 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
19 Km

Click to show 18 more Events