Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Bretton Hostel, Bretton, nr Eyam, Hope Valley, Sheffield

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Bretton, nr Eyam, Hope Valley, Sheffield, S32 5QD
Telephone
07792385134
Fax
07792385134
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK199781
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Npw an Independent Hostel, Bretton Hostel sits in three acres of meadows and small copses on Bretton Edge,1200 feet above sea level, near historic Eyam in the heart of the Peak District National Park. The hostel is surrounded by fields, with glorious far reaching views over the gritstone edges and moors of the Dark Peak to the north and the limestone plateaus of the White Peak to the south.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
53 km / 33 miles
3 Km
58 km / 36 miles
4 Km
367 km / 228 miles
4 Km
82 km / 51 miles
4 Km
938 km / 583 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
4 Km
156 km / 97 miles
4 Km
69 km / 43 miles
4 Km
137 km / 85 miles
4 Km
34 km / 21 miles
5 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 28th Apr 2018
12 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
13 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
8 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
12 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
16 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
6 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
8 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
8 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
2 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
9 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
6 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
15 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
5 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
19 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
4 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
19 Km

Click to show 21 more Events