Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Hathersage YHA, Castleton Road, Hathersage

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Castleton Road, Hathersage, SHEFFIELD, S32 1EH
Telephone
01433 650493
Grid Ref
SK227815
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

58 km / 36 miles
< 1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
< 1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 Km
18 km / 11 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
2 Km
706 km / 439 miles
2 Km
68 km / 42 miles
3 Km
55 km / 34 miles
3 Km
35 km / 22 miles
3 Km
85 km / 53 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
274 km / 170 miles
3 Km
797 km / 495 miles
3 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
34 km / 21 miles
4 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
45 km / 28 miles
5 Km

Click to show 27 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 10th Mar 2018
17 Km
Wed 21st Mar 2018
17 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
11 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
16 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
9 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
6 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
8 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
19 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
6 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
10 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
10 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
13 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
11 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
11 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
20 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
< 1 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
17 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
2 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
13 Km

Click to show 22 more Events