Latest News: Website refresh complete Read more



Hathersage YHA, Castleton Road, Hathersage

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Castleton Road, Hathersage, SHEFFIELD, S32 1EH
Telephone
01433 650493
Grid Ref
SK227815
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

58 km / 36 miles
< 1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
< 1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
2 Km
706 km / 439 miles
2 Km
68 km / 42 miles
3 Km
55 km / 34 miles
3 Km
35 km / 22 miles
3 Km
85 km / 53 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
274 km / 170 miles
3 Km
797 km / 495 miles
3 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
307 km / 191 miles
5 Km
45 km / 28 miles
5 Km

Click to show 24 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Fri 5th Jul 2019
6 Km
Fri 12th Jul 2019
6 Km
Tue 16th Jul 2019
20 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
4 Km
Tue 30th Jul 2019
14 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
5 Km
Fri 9th Aug 2019
5 Km
Wed 21st Aug 2019
20 Km
Fri 30th - Sat 31st Aug 2019
8 Km
Fri 6th Sep 2019
13 Km
Tue 10th Sep 2019
19 Km
Fri 13th Sep 2019
7 Km
Tue 17th Sep 2019
13 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
13 Km
Fri 11th Oct 2019
13 Km
Tue 15th Oct 2019
3 Km
Fri 18th Oct 2019
19 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
11 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
9 Km

Click to show 17 more Events

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law