Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

News Archive

National Trail Walkers Certificates Now Available

Bronze level certificate

Attractive certificates for those on the LDWA Register of National Trail Walkers are now available!
As mentioned in April Strider the Register records anyone who has completed 5, 10, 15 or all 18 'Official' National Trails in England and Wales or Scotland. Elegant Bronze, Silver, Gold or Diamond level certificates picturing different National Trails and with an appropriate metallic flash are available to those on the Register. See the National Trails Register webpage for more details.