Latest News: Read more



Thorpe Farm Bunkhouses, Hathersage (Informations and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Thorpe Farm, Hathersage, HOPE VALLEY, Derbyshire, S32 1BQ
Telephone
01433 650659
Grid Ref
SK222829
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Thorpe Farm Bunkhouses are situated a mile northeast of Hathersage, on a family run mixed/dairy farm. It is 2 miles from Stanage Edge and other popular climbing and walking areas are nearby. Castleton is 6 miles up the Hope Valley and Eyam is 6 miles southwest. The dormitories have individual bunks each with mattress and pillow. There is some sleeping space in the sitting rooms and room for camping outside. The bunkhouses have heating, drying facilities, hot showers, toilets, electric/gas cooking, fridges, freezers, electric kettles, toasters etc. The Byre is on one level with disabled facilities.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
1 Km
82 km / 51 miles
1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
1 Km
58 km / 36 miles
2 Km
68 km / 42 miles
2 Km
55 km / 34 miles
2 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
35 km / 22 miles
2 Km
147 km / 91 miles
2 Km
85 km / 53 miles
2 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
274 km / 170 miles
2 Km
706 km / 439 miles
2 Km
797 km / 495 miles
2 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
42 km / 26 miles
4 Km
48 km / 30 miles
4 Km
96 km / 60 miles
5 Km

Click to show 27 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 22nd Aug 2019
19 Km
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019
7 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
14 Km
Wed 11th Sep 2019
18 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
9 Km
Wed 18th Sep 2019
14 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
15 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
14 Km
Wed 16th Oct 2019
1 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
19 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
8 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
7 Km

Click to show 10 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law