Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Dale House Barn

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
BB7 4TS
Grid Ref
SD745560
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

137 km / 85 miles
< 1 Km
29 km / 18 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
154 km / 96 miles
< 1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
3 Km
161 km / 100 miles
4 Km
48 km / 30 miles
4 Km
180 km / 112 miles
4 Km
60 km / 37 miles
5 Km
109 km / 68 miles
5 Km
82 km / 51 miles
5 Km
50 km / 31 miles
5 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 23rd Mar 2019
13 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
19 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
11 Km
Tue 26th Mar 2019
11 Km
Sat 30th Mar 2019
12 Km
Thu 4th Apr 2019
18 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
7 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 27th - Sun 28th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
12 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
12 Km
Tue 7th May 2019
18 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
10 Km
Sat 18th May 2019
13 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
18 Km
Tue 4th Jun 2019
5 Km
Sun 9th Jun 2019
11 Km
Wed 19th Jun 2019
20 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
13 Km
Sat 29th Jun 2019
19 Km
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
13 Km
Tue 9th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
18 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
17 Km
Wed 24th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sun 18th Aug 2019
11 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
17 Km
Wed 18th Sep 2019
19 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
19 Km

Click to show 27 more Events