Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Rectory Farm Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Rectory Farm, Main Street, Levisham, PICKERING, North Yorkshire, YO18 7NL
Grid Ref
SE833905
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Rectory Farm is an 18th century Yorkshire stone built farmhouse and small holding with horses, sheep and chickens offering stylish bed and breakfast and holiday cottage accommodation situated in the picturesque village of Levisham.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 km
60 km / 37 miles
1 km
32 km / 20 miles
1 km
71 km / 44 miles
2 km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 5th Apr 2020
18 km
Wed 15th Apr 2020
12 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
10 km
Wed 29th Apr 2020
14 km
Sun 3rd May 2020
14 km
Sat 9th May 2020
14 km
Wed 13th May 2020
17 km
Sun 17th May 2020
13 km
Wed 20th May 2020
15 km
Sun 7th Jun 2020
8 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
< 1 km
Wed 17th Jun 2020
14 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
19 km
Wed 24th Jun 2020
18 km
Sat 27th Jun 2020
18 km
Wed 8th Jul 2020
8 km
Sat 11th Jul 2020
17 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
14 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
17 km
Sun 16th Aug 2020
4 km
Wed 19th Aug 2020
18 km
Sat 29th Aug 2020
19 km
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Sep 2020
19 km

Click to show 20 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law