Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Town Head Barn (info & photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Buckden, Skipton, North Yorkshire,, BD23 5JA
Telephone
0344 335 1296
Grid Ref
SD942771
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

In Upper Wharfedale, in the small village of Buckden, Town Head Barn has been converted by the National Trust to sleep 13.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

164 km / 102 miles
< 1 km
209 km / 130 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
126 km / 78 miles
< 1 km
122 km / 76 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
393 km / 244 miles
< 1 km
138 km / 86 miles
< 1 km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
552 km / 343 miles
1 km
53 km / 33 miles
1 km
137 km / 85 miles
2 km
153 km / 95 miles
2 km
42 km / 26 miles
2 km
797 km / 495 miles
2 km
161 km / 100 miles
2 km
124 km / 77 miles
2 km
61 km / 38 miles
3 km
97 km / 60 miles
3 km
53 km / 33 miles
4 km
161 km / 100 miles
5 km
328 km / 204 miles
5 km
51 km / 32 miles
5 km

Click to show 21 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 18th Apr 2020
< 1 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
11 km
Sat 2nd May 2020
5 km
Sat 9th May 2020
18 km
Sat 9th May 2020
19 km
Sat 30th May 2020
11 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
15 km
Sun 7th Jun 2020
14 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
13 km
Sun 14th Jun 2020
18 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
5 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
16 km
Sun 19th Jul 2020
18 km
Wed 29th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
5 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
15 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
15 km
Sat 15th Aug 2020
16 km
Sun 15th Nov 2020
14 km

Click to show 16 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law