Latest News: Read more



Octavia Hill Bunkhouse (info & photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Pipers Green Road, Brasted Chart, Westerham, Kent, TN16 1ND
Telephone
0344 335 1296
Grid Ref
TQ463525
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Octavia Hill bunkhouse was converted from a former farm building and dairy around 40 years ago. Several of the original features still remain, it is part of a complex called Outridge Farm in around 80 acres forming part of the large Toys Hill estate.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

444 km / 276 miles
< 1 Km
173 km / 107 miles
< 1 Km
346 km / 215 miles
< 1 Km
85 km / 53 miles
1 Km
315 km / 196 miles
2 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
13 km / 8 miles
4 Km
187 km / 116 miles
4 Km
24 km / 15 miles
4 Km
360 km / 224 miles
4 Km
201 km / 125 miles
4 Km
214 km / 133 miles
4 Km
106 km / 66 miles
4 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 8th Sep 2019
11 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
11 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
19 Km
Sun 13th Oct 2019
1 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
19 Km
Sun 24th Nov 2019
7 Km
Sat 21st Dec 2019
17 Km
Fri 27th Dec 2019
13 Km
Sun 12th Jan 2020
14 Km
Sun 12th Jan 2020
14 Km
Sun 22nd Mar 2020
6 Km
Sun 12th Apr 2020
19 Km

Click to show 10 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law