Latest News: Find out what's been happening Read more

Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Washburn Heritage Centre

 View Facebook Page  View Twitter Feed

Details:

Type
Heritage Centre
Address
Fewston, Harrogate, N Yorks, HG3 1SU
Telephone
01943 880794
Grid Ref
SE195541
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
26 km / 16 miles
< 1 km
43 km / 27 miles
1 km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 km
58 km / 36 miles
< 1 km
40 km / 25 miles
1 km
53 km / 33 miles
1 km
40 km / 25 miles
1 km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 km
80 km / 50 miles
2 km
938 km / 583 miles
2 km
37 km / 23 miles
2 km
48 km / 30 miles
3 km
48 km / 30 miles
3 km
164 km / 102 miles
5 km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 7th Mar 2020
12 km
Sun 8th Mar 2020
8 km
Sun 15th Mar 2020
18 km
Sun 29th Mar 2020
1 km
Tue 7th Apr 2020
18 km
Sat 11th Apr 2020
7 km
Mon 13th Apr 2020
11 km
Wed 6th May 2020
17 km
Sun 10th May 2020
8 km
Tue 12th May 2020
10 km
Tue 12th May 2020
10 km
Sat 16th May 2020
12 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
7 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
16 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
15 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
19 km
Sun 5th Jul 2020
8 km
Tue 14th Jul 2020
17 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
12 km
Wed 5th Aug 2020
17 km
Sat 15th Aug 2020
7 km
Wed 19th Aug 2020
12 km
Mon 31st Aug 2020
10 km
Mon 31st Aug 2020
10 km
Sat 24th Oct 2020
8 km

Click to show 23 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law