Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Rosedale Abbey (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
SE724959
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 km
27 km / 17 miles
< 1 km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 km
327 km / 203 miles
3 km
64 km / 40 miles
4 km
69 km / 43 miles
4 km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Apr 2020
17 km
Wed 8th Apr 2020
17 km
Wed 15th Apr 2020
< 1 km
Sat 18th Apr 2020
18 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
11 km
Sun 3rd May 2020
10 km
Wed 13th May 2020
5 km
Sun 7th Jun 2020
8 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
12 km
Wed 17th Jun 2020
10 km
Sat 27th Jun 2020
13 km
Wed 8th Jul 2020
13 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
13 km
Wed 29th Jul 2020
17 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
5 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
18 km
Sun 16th Aug 2020
13 km

Click to show 14 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law