Latest News: Local Groups' Weekend Read more

Latest News: The Speyside 100 in 2023 Read more



Lazy Daisy's

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Daisy Hill Farm, Flouch, Crowedge, Nr Penistone, Sheffield, S36 4HH
Grid Ref
SE192015
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
3 newly built self catering cottages set on a working family run farm in beautiful peaceful countryside. Superb walking opportunities near to open heather moorland and numerous reservoirs. Near to the Trans-Pennine Trail and Penistone.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

131 km / 81 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
< 1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 Km
116 km / 72 miles
< 1 Km
68 km / 42 miles
1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
285 km / 177 miles
1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
274 km / 170 miles
< 1 Km
346 km / 215 miles
1 Km
21 km / 13 miles
< 1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
2 Km
24 km / 15 miles
2 Km
25 km / 16 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
42 km / 26 miles
4 Km
797 km / 495 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
5 Km
64 km / 40 miles
5 Km

Click to show 20 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Jan 2020
20 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
19 Km
Sat 18th Jan 2020
15 Km
Sat 25th Jan 2020
14 Km
Wed 29th Jan 2020
16 Km
Sat 1st Feb 2020
19 Km
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
19 Km
Sun 23rd Feb 2020
20 Km
Sat 29th Feb 2020
18 Km
Sat 29th Feb 2020
20 Km
Wed 4th Mar 2020
16 Km
Tue 24th Mar 2020
19 Km
Wed 25th Mar 2020
4 Km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
9 Km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
18 Km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
18 Km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
18 Km
Sun 5th Apr 2020
12 Km
Sun 19th Apr 2020
10 Km
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
19 Km
Sat 9th May 2020
18 Km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
19 Km

Click to show 21 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law