Latest News: Read more



Mel House Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Mel House, Newton-on-Rawcliffe, Pickering, North Yorkshire, YO18 8QA
Grid Ref
SE813905
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Well-equipped and comfortable with indoor heated pool/spa/sauna. In a quiet village with duck pond and pub. Ideal for Steam Railway, Moors, Coast and City of York.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
71 km / 44 miles
4 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 4th Sep 2019
18 Km
Wed 11th Sep 2019
15 Km
Sun 15th Sep 2019
16 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
18 Km
Wed 9th Oct 2019
18 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
11 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
6 Km
Sat 26th Oct 2019
10 Km
Wed 30th Oct 2019
16 Km
Sun 3rd Nov 2019
17 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
3 Km
Sun 17th Nov 2019
17 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
6 Km
Mon 30th Dec 2019
20 Km

Click to show 12 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law