Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Rendezvous @ Skipton

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Keighley Road, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 2TA
Grid Ref
SD993498
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Modern purpose built hotel situated on the outskirts of historic Skipton and on the banks of the Leeds/Liverpool canal.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

203 km / 126 miles
< 1 km
35 km / 22 miles
1 km
154 km / 96 miles
1 km
209 km / 130 miles
2 km
145 km / 90 miles
2 km
101 km / 63 miles
2 km
161 km / 100 miles
2 km
97 km / 60 miles
2 km
42 km / 26 miles
2 km
32 km / 20 miles
2 km
97 km / 60 miles
2 km
80 km / 50 miles
3 km
109 km / 68 miles
3 km
238 km / 148 miles
4 km
43 km / 27 miles
4 km
938 km / 583 miles
4 km
72 km / 45 miles
4 km
404 km / 251 miles
4 km
164 km / 102 miles
4 km
797 km / 495 miles
4 km

Click to show 19 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Apr 2020
12 km
Tue 7th Apr 2020
17 km
Mon 13th Apr 2020
13 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
17 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
18 km
Wed 6th May 2020
15 km
Tue 12th May 2020
14 km
Tue 12th May 2020
14 km
Thu 14th May 2020
17 km
Sat 16th May 2020
15 km
Thu 21st May 2020
12 km
Sun 31st May 2020
13 km
Tue 2nd Jun 2020
18 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
14 km
Sun 7th Jun 2020
14 km
Tue 9th Jun 2020
19 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
10 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
4 km
Tue 7th Jul 2020
16 km
Tue 14th Jul 2020
19 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
8 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
17 km
Wed 29th Jul 2020
16 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
14 km
Wed 5th Aug 2020
15 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
16 km
Sat 12th Sep 2020
8 km
Sat 24th Oct 2020
18 km

Click to show 27 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law