Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Greenacres Barn

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
In or near Hayfield
Grid Ref
SK049841
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A luxurious converted stone barn with 2 En-suite shower rooms, open plan living, stone floor and a fantastic view. The Director of the BBC drama 'THE VILLAGE' stayed here while filming in Hayfield, great for walking, cycling or relaxing.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
84 km / 52 miles
1 km
161 km / 100 miles
1 km
307 km / 191 miles
1 km
330 km / 205 miles
1 km
34 km / 21 miles
1 km
135 km / 84 miles
2 km
29 km / 18 miles
2 km
96 km / 60 miles
3 km
39 km / 24 miles
3 km
53 km / 33 miles
3 km
40 km / 25 miles
3 km
23 km / 14 miles
3 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km
16 km / 10 miles
4 km
362 km / 225 miles
4 km
404 km / 251 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Apr 2020
15 km
Sun 5th Apr 2020
16 km
Sat 11th Apr 2020
5 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
20 km
Sat 2nd May 2020
9 km
Sat 9th May 2020
19 km
Sat 9th May 2020
20 km
Thu 14th May 2020
8 km
Sun 17th May 2020
19 km
Wed 20th May 2020
11 km
Thu 4th Jun 2020
13 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
10 km
Thu 18th Jun 2020
18 km
Thu 25th Jun 2020
2 km
Sat 18th Jul 2020
12 km
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
5 km
Thu 6th Aug 2020
6 km
Thu 6th Aug 2020
12 km
Wed 12th Aug 2020
10 km
Sat 15th Aug 2020
10 km
Sun 16th Aug 2020
15 km
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
20 km
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
20 km
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Sep 2020
13 km
Sun 18th Oct 2020
11 km

Click to show 25 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law