Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



My Country Houses - 5* Party Houses

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
In or near Matlock
Grid Ref
SK223609
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
The Guardian's "Top 10 UK Country House for a Getaway!"
Enjoy sole use of your own country house... Elton has the panoramic views that the Peak District is famous for whilst being near 185 attractions - something special for everyone !

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

79 km / 49 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
1 km
74 km / 46 miles
< 1 km
137 km / 85 miles
1 km
307 km / 191 miles
2 km
938 km / 583 miles
3 km
63 km / 39 miles
3 km
29 km / 18 miles
4 km
362 km / 225 miles
4 km
330 km / 205 miles
4 km
367 km / 228 miles
5 km
82 km / 51 miles
5 km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 11th Apr 2020
9 km
Thu 7th May 2020
18 km
Sat 9th May 2020
9 km
Sat 9th May 2020
14 km
Sun 17th May 2020
11 km
Sun 17th May 2020
20 km
Sun 31st May 2020
8 km
Wed 3rd Jun 2020
12 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
15 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
12 km
Sat 11th Jul 2020
11 km
Thu 16th Jul 2020
10 km
Sun 2nd Aug 2020
10 km
Wed 5th Aug 2020
16 km
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
9 km
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
9 km
Sat 29th Aug 2020
18 km
Mon 31st Aug 2020
12 km
Sat 7th Nov 2020
7 km

Click to show 16 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law