Latest News: Find out what's been happening Read more

Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Portland Hotel and Park Restaurant

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
32 St. John's Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6XQ
Grid Ref
SK053734
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Family owned hotel. 22 ensuite rooms. Dining facilities and real ale bar. Excellent location in centre of Buxton, opposite Pavilion Gardens and 100 yards from world famous Opera House. Obliging friendly staff are our major asset.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

77 km / 48 miles
< 1 km
96 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
63 km / 39 miles
1 km
45 km / 28 miles
2 km
161 km / 100 miles
3 km
137 km / 85 miles
5 km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 4th Mar 2020
19 km
Sun 8th Mar 2020
19 km
Sat 14th Mar 2020
18 km
Thu 19th Mar 2020
9 km
Sat 21st Mar 2020
17 km
Tue 24th Mar 2020
17 km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
13 km
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
17 km
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
19 km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
10 km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
14 km
Sat 11th Apr 2020
9 km
Sat 2nd May 2020
15 km
Sat 9th May 2020
9 km
Sat 9th May 2020
12 km
Thu 14th May 2020
9 km
Sun 17th May 2020
19 km
Sun 17th May 2020
19 km
Wed 20th May 2020
15 km
Thu 4th Jun 2020
13 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
18 km
Thu 18th Jun 2020
19 km
Thu 25th Jun 2020
9 km
Sat 11th Jul 2020
19 km
Sat 18th Jul 2020
14 km
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
9 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
16 km
Sun 2nd Aug 2020
15 km
Thu 6th Aug 2020
8 km
Wed 12th Aug 2020
< 1 km
Sun 16th Aug 2020
10 km
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
12 km
Sat 22nd Aug 2020
12 km
Sat 5th Sep 2020
14 km
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Sep 2020
18 km
Sun 18th Oct 2020
1 km
Sat 7th Nov 2020
17 km

Click to show 36 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law