Latest News: Local Groups' Weekend Read more

Latest News: The Speyside 100 in 2023 Read more



Upper Booth Camping Barn, Edale (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Upper Booth Farm, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZJ
Telephone
(01433) 670250
Grid Ref
SK102852
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Upper Booth Camping Barn is located adjacent to a small camp-site alongside Crowden Clough on the National Trust’s High Peak Estate. It is possible to hire the barn and additional pitches on the camp-site. There is space for cooking and tables for eating. Toilets, handbasins, washing up sinks and showers are shared with the camp-site.




Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
84 km / 52 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
28 km / 17 miles
3 Km
79 km / 49 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
137 km / 85 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
4 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Jan 2020
3 Km
Wed 8th Jan 2020
15 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
5 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
14 Km
Thu 16th Jan 2020
16 Km
Thu 13th Feb 2020
12 Km
Sun 23rd Feb 2020
16 Km
Wed 4th Mar 2020
10 Km
Sat 14th Mar 2020
15 Km
Sat 14th Mar 2020
16 Km
Thu 19th Mar 2020
10 Km
Sat 21st Mar 2020
12 Km
Tue 24th Mar 2020
9 Km
Wed 25th Mar 2020
18 Km
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
12 Km
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
14 Km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
19 Km
Sun 5th Apr 2020
14 Km
Sat 11th Apr 2020
10 Km
Sun 17th May 2020
14 Km

Click to show 18 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law