Latest News: Read more



Upper Booth Camping Barn, Edale (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Upper Booth Farm, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZJ
Telephone
(01433) 670250
Grid Ref
SK102852
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Upper Booth Camping Barn is located adjacent to a small camp-site alongside Crowden Clough on the National Trust’s High Peak Estate. It is possible to hire the barn and additional pitches on the camp-site. There is space for cooking and tables for eating. Toilets, handbasins, washing up sinks and showers are shared with the camp-site.




Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
84 km / 52 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
28 km / 17 miles
3 Km
79 km / 49 miles
3 Km
307 km / 191 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
137 km / 85 miles
3 Km
34 km / 21 miles
4 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 19th Sep 2019
10 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
18 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
19 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
10 Km
Sun 13th Oct 2019
14 Km
Wed 16th Oct 2019
12 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
12 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
14 Km
Thu 24th Oct 2019
14 Km
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
19 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
3 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
14 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
8 Km
Thu 28th Nov 2019
10 Km
Sun 8th Dec 2019
12 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
5 Km
Sat 14th Mar 2020
15 Km
Thu 19th Mar 2020
10 Km
Sun 17th May 2020
14 Km

Click to show 19 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law