Latest News: Read more



Wandering Duck (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Blackbrook House, Bugsworth Basin, Brookside, High Peak, SK23 7NE
Telephone
07584 122614
Grid Ref
SK020820
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

New to the scene, Wandering Duck is the first and only backpacker canal boat cruise in Europe. The UK has 2200 miles of canal and river backwaters.




Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

96 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
16 km / 10 miles
< 1 Km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
29 km / 18 miles
2 Km
56 km / 35 miles
4 Km
84 km / 52 miles
4 Km
925 km / 575 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
23 km / 14 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
5 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 24th Aug 2019
1 Km
Wed 28th Aug 2019
11 Km
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019
13 Km
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Sep 2019
10 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
11 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
4 Km
Sun 13th Oct 2019
18 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
9 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
9 Km
Thu 24th Oct 2019
9 Km
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
18 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
10 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
9 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
18 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
17 Km
Thu 28th Nov 2019
1 Km
Sun 8th Dec 2019
12 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
13 Km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
20 Km

Click to show 19 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law