Latest News: Find out what's been happening Read more

Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Airton Barn, Friends Meeting House

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
The Nook, Airton, SKIPTON, N Yorks, BD23 4AE
Telephone
01729 830263
Grid Ref
SD902591
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Airton Quaker Meeting House, one of the oldest anywhere, was in use by 1658. An adjacent stone barn was fully refurbished and moderised in 2011. There is a bunk room with 6 beds and two multi-purpose rooms for which airbeds can be provided. There are two fully-fitted kitchens, two bathrooms and a separate toilet. Bedding can be hired on request and there is a small store of basic non-perishable food.


Contact the Resident Friend for more information and bookings.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

209 km / 130 miles
< 1 km
101 km / 63 miles
< 1 km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 km
42 km / 26 miles
< 1 km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
274 km / 170 miles
< 1 km
797 km / 495 miles
< 1 km
97 km / 60 miles
2 km
552 km / 343 miles
3 km
253 km / 157 miles
3 km
51 km / 32 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
3 km
137 km / 85 miles
4 km
145 km / 90 miles
4 km
58 km / 36 miles
4 km
307 km / 191 miles
4 km
53 km / 33 miles
4 km
61 km / 38 miles
4 km
154 km / 96 miles
4 km

Click to show 19 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 7th Mar 2020
15 km
Sat 21st Mar 2020
11 km
Sat 21st Mar 2020
15 km
Wed 1st Apr 2020
5 km
Wed 1st Apr 2020
7 km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
13 km
Mon 13th Apr 2020
19 km
Sat 18th Apr 2020
19 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
13 km
Sat 2nd May 2020
13 km
Sat 9th May 2020
10 km
Thu 14th May 2020
20 km
Sat 16th May 2020
5 km
Sat 16th May 2020
19 km
Thu 21st May 2020
18 km
Sun 31st May 2020
19 km
Wed 3rd Jun 2020
19 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
11 km
Sun 7th Jun 2020
9 km
Sun 14th Jun 2020
10 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
12 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
13 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
15 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
12 km
Tue 7th Jul 2020
20 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
18 km
Wed 29th Jul 2020
4 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
11 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
15 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
4 km
Sat 12th Sep 2020
6 km

Click to show 30 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law