Latest News: Fraudulent LDWA emails Read more



Trawden Camping Barn, Burnley Rd, Trawden, Lancashire

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Middle Beardshaw Head Farm, Burnley Road, Trawden, Lancashire, BB8 8PP
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SD903381
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This converted barn is in an idyllic setting surrounded by meadows, 1 mile from Trawden village. There are plenty of opportunities for walking in the Forest of Trawden and on the South Pennine moors. The barn has a sleeping gallery with mattresses provided, a sitting area with wood-burning stove (fuel can be purchased at the barn), two bathrooms with hot showers and a fully-equipped kitchen including gas rings and microwave. In summer, enjoy your meals in the conservatory. There is a pool room with darts and table tennis. Electricity and gas payments should be made direct to the owners


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

35 km / 22 miles
1 Km
18 km / 11 miles
1 Km
72 km / 45 miles
2 Km
330 km / 205 miles
2 Km
64 km / 40 miles
3 Km
82 km / 51 miles
4 Km
203 km / 126 miles
4 Km
42 km / 26 miles
4 Km
39 km / 24 miles
4 Km
154 km / 96 miles
5 Km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 21st Sep 2019
16 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
16 Km
Sun 22nd Sep 2019
9 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
13 Km
Sun 6th Oct 2019
16 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
10 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
18 Km
Sat 26th Oct 2019
13 Km
Tue 29th Oct 2019
15 Km
Thu 31st Oct 2019
14 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
17 Km
Thu 7th Nov 2019
12 Km
Tue 12th Nov 2019
2 Km
Thu 21st Nov 2019
14 Km
Sat 30th Nov 2019
12 Km
Sat 30th Nov 2019
13 Km
Wed 11th Dec 2019
13 Km
Sat 14th Dec 2019
13 Km
Tue 24th Dec 2019
12 Km
Sat 18th Jan 2020
16 Km
Tue 11th Feb 2020
17 Km
Sat 29th Feb 2020
9 Km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
16 Km
Wed 1st Apr 2020
19 Km
Tue 7th Apr 2020
14 Km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
13 Km

Click to show 23 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law