Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Your new National Executive Committee Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Mankinholes YHA, Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Mankinholes, Todmorden, Lancashire, OL14 6HR
Telephone
0845 371 9751
Fax
0845 371 9521
Web Site
Grid Ref
SD960236
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Once the local manor house dating back to the late 16th century, this refurbished hostel on the edge of moorland is a charming place to stay. The Pennine Way and Calderdale Way are close by and you’ll find an abundance of other footpaths, bridleways and packhorse trails to explore. Despite the quiet, rural location, it’s within easy reach of other attractions should the weather prove inclement. Eureka!, the interactive childrens’ museum in Halifax, Haworth, The Keighley & Worth Valley Steam Railway and Hollingworth Lake & Activity Centre are all nearby.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 km
31 km / 19 miles
< 1 km
72 km / 45 miles
< 1 km
330 km / 205 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
1 km
34 km / 21 miles
1 km
37 km / 23 miles
1 km
76 km / 47 miles
1 km
27 km / 17 miles
1 km
404 km / 251 miles
1 km
112 km / 70 miles
1 km
72 km / 45 miles
1 km
31 km / 19 miles
1 km
797 km / 495 miles
1 km
166 km / 103 miles
1 km
140 km / 87 miles
2 km
8 km / 5 miles
2 km
109 km / 68 miles
2 km
26 km / 16 miles
2 km
161 km / 100 miles
3 km
72 km / 45 miles
3 km
42 km / 26 miles
3 km
80 km / 50 miles
3 km
706 km / 439 miles
3 km
938 km / 583 miles
4 km
37 km / 23 miles
5 km
30 km / 19 miles
5 km

Click to show 26 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 28th Mar 2020
6 km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
15 km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
15 km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
8 km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
16 km
Tue 7th Apr 2020
4 km
Sat 11th Apr 2020
15 km
Mon 13th Apr 2020
17 km
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
15 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
9 km
Wed 29th Apr 2020
10 km
Wed 29th Apr 2020
11 km
Sat 2nd May 2020
5 km
Sun 3rd May 2020
5 km
Thu 7th May 2020
15 km
Thu 7th May 2020
15 km
Thu 14th May 2020
19 km
Sun 17th May 2020
15 km
Thu 21st May 2020
18 km
Thu 28th May 2020
7 km
Sun 31st May 2020
17 km
Thu 4th Jun 2020
17 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
17 km
Sun 14th Jun 2020
18 km
Sun 14th Jun 2020
18 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
14 km
Sun 28th Jun 2020
17 km
Wed 1st Jul 2020
6 km
Wed 1st Jul 2020
19 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
3 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
8 km
Tue 7th Jul 2020
19 km
Wed 8th Jul 2020
15 km
Thu 9th Jul 2020
15 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 18th Jul 2020
2 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
6 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
10 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
15 km
Sun 2nd Aug 2020
8 km
Tue 4th Aug 2020
15 km

Click to show 46 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law