Latest News: Coronavirus update Read more



Haworth YHA, Lees Lane, Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Longlands Drive, Lees Lane, Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD22 8RT
Telephone
0845 371 9520
Fax
(+44) 1535 643023
Web Site
Grid Ref
SE038379
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Revisit the tempestuous world of the Bront? classics, Wuthering Heights and Jane Eyre. This large Victorian mansion is built in a grand style and overlooks the village of Haworth. Bront? fans will enjoy the museum and leisurely walks to spots that inspired the famous books. There?s also plenty of entertainment for children with Eureka!, Britain?s first childrens? interactive museum at Halifax, and bowling, swimming and ice-skating facilities within a 10-mile radius. The National Museum of Photography, Film and Television is nearby.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

109 km / 68 miles
< 1 km
18 km / 11 miles
< 1 km
51 km / 32 miles
1 km
37 km / 23 miles
1 km
24 km / 15 miles
1 km
938 km / 583 miles
1 km
30 km / 19 miles
1 km
29 km / 18 miles
1 km
40 km / 25 miles
< 1 km
80 km / 50 miles
1 km
164 km / 102 miles
1 km
45 km / 28 miles
1 km
166 km / 103 miles
1 km
37 km / 23 miles
2 km
72 km / 45 miles
2 km
27 km / 17 miles
3 km
72 km / 45 miles
3 km
404 km / 251 miles
4 km
706 km / 439 miles
4 km
797 km / 495 miles
4 km
35 km / 22 miles
5 km

Click to show 20 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 6th Jun 2020
13 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
18 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
20 km
Wed 1st Jul 2020
12 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
16 km
Tue 7th Jul 2020
18 km
Tue 14th Jul 2020
10 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
15 km
Sat 18th Jul 2020
17 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
5 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
12 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
15 km
Mon 31st Aug 2020
18 km
Mon 31st Aug 2020
18 km
Sat 12th Sep 2020
19 km
Sat 24th Oct 2020
15 km
Sat 12th Dec 2020
11 km
Sat 6th Feb 2021
16 km

Click to show 18 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law