Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Helmsley YHA, Helmsley,York, North Yorkshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Carlton Lane, Helmsley, York, North Yorkshire, YO62 5HB
Telephone
0845 371 9638
Fax
(+44) 1439 770433
Web Site
Grid Ref
SE615840
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
This popular hostel is in one of the prettiest country towns in North Yorkshire. It’s a cosy stone-walled building with comfortable, modern facilities on the edge of the National Park just a few minutes’ walk from the shops and pubs of Helmsley. A favourite choice for groups, families and outdoor clubs, it’s close to a host of attractions and activities including Rievaulx Abbey and is at the start of the Cleveland Way. You can now enjoy meals from an excellent new spring/summer menu created using produce from local, award winning suppliers. Meals served 6.30pm - 8.30pm. Buffet breakfast served 7.45am -9am.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 km
171 km / 106 miles
< 1 km
122 km / 76 miles
< 1 km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 km
249 km / 155 miles
< 1 km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
756 km / 470 miles
< 1 km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Apr 2020
16 km
Wed 8th Apr 2020
7 km
Wed 15th Apr 2020
16 km
Sat 18th Apr 2020
7 km
Sun 3rd May 2020
8 km
Wed 13th May 2020
13 km
Sun 7th Jun 2020
15 km
Wed 17th Jun 2020
8 km
Sat 27th Jun 2020
5 km
Sun 19th Jul 2020
14 km
Wed 29th Jul 2020
7 km
Sat 8th Aug 2020
16 km
Wed 26th Aug 2020
10 km

Click to show 10 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law