Latest News: Fraudulent LDWA emails Read more



Edale Barn, Cotefield Farm, Edale (info & photos)

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Cotefield Farm, Ollerbrook, Edale, Derbyshire, S33 7ZG
Telephone
01629 592700
Grid Ref
SK131860
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This field barn at Cotefield Farm overlooks the famous Mam Tor, at the heart of this popular walking area and at the start of the Pennine Way. The high moorland of Kinder and the wooded Derwent Valley are readily accessible. The barn sleeps eight people and there is a small communal living area with a table and benches. Adjoining the barn, but with external access, is a cooking area and separate toilet.  Camping is available.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

45 km / 28 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
53 km / 33 miles
1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 Km
79 km / 49 miles
2 Km
40 km / 25 miles
2 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
131 km / 81 miles
3 Km
28 km / 17 miles
3 Km
96 km / 60 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
4 Km
74 km / 46 miles
4 Km
43 km / 27 miles
5 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 28th Sep 2019
17 Km
Wed 9th Oct 2019
8 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
13 Km
Sun 13th Oct 2019
15 Km
Wed 16th Oct 2019
10 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
14 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
16 Km
Thu 24th Oct 2019
17 Km
Wed 6th Nov 2019
3 Km
Sat 16th Nov 2019
17 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
5 Km
Thu 28th Nov 2019
13 Km
Sun 8th Dec 2019
13 Km
Sat 11th Jan 2020
4 Km
Sat 14th Mar 2020
17 Km
Thu 19th Mar 2020
13 Km
Sun 17th May 2020
12 Km

Click to show 15 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law