Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Your new National Executive Committee Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Crowden YHA, Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Crowden-in-Longdendale, Glossop, Derbyshire, SK13 1HZ
Telephone
0845 371 9113
Fax
(+44) 1457 852135
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK071993
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Situated next to Crowden Brook, why not use this newly re-built accommodation and activity centre as an excellent overnight stop when walking the Pennine Way. It's also a great base for walking the surrounding high plateaus and moors. There's plenty to do within easy reach and in the evening you can relax and enjoy a fantastic meal in our restaurant.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 km
35 km / 22 miles
< 1 km
285 km / 177 miles
< 1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
10 km / 6 miles
< 1 km
346 km / 215 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
2 km
32 km / 20 miles
3 km
131 km / 81 miles
4 km
28 km / 17 miles
4 km
32 km / 20 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km
96 km / 60 miles
4 km
45 km / 28 miles
4 km
42 km / 26 miles
5 km
24 km / 15 miles
5 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km
797 km / 495 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 28th Mar 2020
9 km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
13 km
Sat 28th Mar 2020
13 km
Thu 2nd Apr 2020
14 km
Sat 4th Apr 2020
12 km
Sun 5th Apr 2020
< 1 km
Sat 11th Apr 2020
19 km
Sun 19th Apr 2020
14 km
Wed 22nd Apr 2020
11 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
7 km
Wed 29th Apr 2020
18 km
Sat 2nd May 2020
15 km
Thu 7th May 2020
13 km
Thu 14th May 2020
20 km
Wed 27th May 2020
14 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
15 km
Thu 11th Jun 2020
10 km
Thu 25th Jun 2020
17 km
Sun 28th Jun 2020
10 km
Wed 1st Jul 2020
12 km
Wed 8th Jul 2020
13 km
Thu 9th Jul 2020
13 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
14 km
Thu 23rd Jul 2020
19 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
11 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
11 km
Sat 25th Jul 2020
11 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
13 km
Tue 4th Aug 2020
13 km
Thu 6th Aug 2020
10 km
Sat 15th Aug 2020
6 km
Sat 5th Sep 2020
15 km
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Sep 2020
20 km
Sat 5th Dec 2020
14 km

Click to show 35 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law