Latest News: Update on LDWA Hundreds Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more

Latest News: Update on Coronavirus : 23 March 2020 Read more



Manchester YHA, Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester, M3 4NB
Telephone
0845 371 9647
Fax
0845 371 9648
Web Site
Grid Ref
SJ829977
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Purpose-built in 1995, YHA Manchester enjoys a canal-side location close to the heart of the rejuvenated city centre. Ideally situated for a city break, it’s within easy reach of some of the best shopping, restaurants, cinemas, concert halls, museums and theatres in northern England. It’s hard to narrow down just what to do but don’t miss the Manchester United museum and stadium tour and the Trafford Centre. Premium rooms are available.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

158 km / 98 miles
< 1 km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 km
85 km / 53 miles
< 1 km
20 km / 12 miles
2 km
112 km / 70 miles
2 km
63 km / 39 miles
4 km
285 km / 177 miles
5 km
346 km / 215 miles
5 km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 11th Apr 2020
18 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
19 km
Wed 29th Apr 2020
19 km
Wed 20th May 2020
18 km
Sat 6th Jun 2020
16 km
Thu 11th Jun 2020
17 km
Sun 14th Jun 2020
19 km
Sun 14th Jun 2020
19 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
17 km
Thu 6th Aug 2020
17 km
Thu 13th Aug 2020
13 km
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Sep 2020
15 km
Sun 20th Sep 2020
13 km

Click to show 10 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law