Latest News: Read more



Jordans YHA, Welders Lane, Jordans, Beaconsfield, Bucks

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Welders Lane, Jordans, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 2SN
Telephone
0845 371 9523
Web Site
Grid Ref
SU975911
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Get the best of both worlds at this traditional property bursting with charm and character. For a visit to the big city or retreat from the rat-race, YHA Jordans offers a warm welcome in a historic village only 5 miles from the London Underground. A unique property with an impressive heritage, Jordans has been closely associated with the early Quaker movement and shares its grounds with a 17th Century Meeting House. With easy access to Windsor and Legoland, families will love the huge garden and all day access. 'Sing-songs' around the fire with fellow guests and staff are not uncommon and the relaxed informal atmosphere offers a much needed antidote to the pressures of modern life.

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

82 km / 51 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
2 Km
301 km / 187 miles
3 Km
177 km / 110 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
275 km / 171 miles
4 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 31st Aug 2019
1 Km
Sun 1st Sep 2019
17 Km
Wed 4th Sep 2019
15 Km
Sun 15th Sep 2019
8 Km
Sun 22nd Sep 2019
15 Km
Wed 2nd Oct 2019
19 Km
Sun 27th Oct 2019
20 Km
Sun 3rd Nov 2019
10 Km
Sun 10th Nov 2019
19 Km
Sat 30th Nov 2019
12 Km
Sun 8th Dec 2019
19 Km
Sun 15th Dec 2019
13 Km

Click to show 9 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law