Latest News: Find out what's been happening Read more

Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Hawes Youth Hostel

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Lancaster Terrace, Hawes, North Yorkshire, DL8 3LQ
Telephone
0845 371 9120
Grid Ref
SD867898
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This modern property makes a great base for families, individuals and groups looking to explore the beautiful Yorkshire Dales. Situated on the edge of the market town of Hawes, home of the famous Wensleydale Cheese, it is within easy distance of a range of tourist attractions and activities and on key walking and cycling routes including the Pennine Way


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

209 km / 130 miles
< 1 km
552 km / 343 miles
< 1 km
116 km / 72 miles
< 1 km
80 km / 50 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 km
90 km / 56 miles
< 1 km
706 km / 439 miles
< 1 km
68 km / 42 miles
< 1 km
116 km / 72 miles
< 1 km
124 km / 77 miles
< 1 km
80 km / 50 miles
1 km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 km
138 km / 86 miles
1 km
91 km / 57 miles
1 km
153 km / 95 miles
3 km
72 km / 45 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Apr 2020
9 km
Sat 18th Apr 2020
15 km
Sat 25th Apr 2020
14 km
Sat 2nd May 2020
19 km
Sat 9th May 2020
15 km
Sat 16th May 2020
20 km
Sat 30th May 2020
14 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
7 km
Sun 14th Jun 2020
17 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
19 km
Sat 18th Jul 2020
17 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
16 km
Sun 2nd Aug 2020
15 km
Sat 15th Aug 2020
1 km
Sun 15th Nov 2020
8 km

Click to show 14 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law