Latest News: Coronavirus update Read more



West End Outdoor Centre, Summerbridge (Info and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
West End, Summerbridge, HARROGATE, N Yorks, HG3 4BA
Telephone
01943 880207
Grid Ref
SE138583
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Situated in the Yorkshire Dales amidst stunning landscape overlooking Thruscross Reservoir in a designated Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty on the edge of the Dales National Park, this self-catering accommodation centre offers excellent facilities for up to 30 people in 9 bedrooms with bunk beds. Leaders' en-suite accommodation has private catering, dining and lounge facilities. The centre is fully centrally heated. There are 4 showers, 4 hand basins and 4 toilets. There are no extra charges for heating, lighting and hot water. The well-equipped kitchen includes a 4-oven Aga cooker, two fridges and a freezer, together with all the cooking utensils and equipment. 3 star Hostel. Ideal for Team Building Courses, Schools, Scouts, Guides and family parties etc. Located only 12 miles from Harrogate and Skipton, 30 miles from the City of York. Tourist Board inspected and managed by the owners. All groups must be accompanied by an adult (25+).


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 km
164 km / 102 miles
1 km
58 km / 36 miles
1 km
938 km / 583 miles
2 km
61 km / 38 miles
2 km
164 km / 102 miles
2 km
166 km / 103 miles
2 km
87 km / 54 miles
5 km
53 km / 33 miles
5 km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 6th Jun 2020
15 km
Sun 7th Jun 2020
16 km
Sat 13th Jun 2020
10 km
Sat 20th Jun 2020
9 km
Sat 4th Jul 2020
14 km
Sun 5th Jul 2020
11 km
Wed 15th Jul 2020
9 km
Sat 1st Aug 2020
15 km
Wed 5th Aug 2020
19 km
Sat 15th Aug 2020
10 km
Wed 19th Aug 2020
17 km
Mon 31st Aug 2020
16 km
Mon 31st Aug 2020
16 km
Sat 24th Oct 2020
12 km
Sat 6th Feb 2021
17 km

Click to show 12 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law