Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more



How to contact us


Last updated 14 January 2022

You can find pen portraits of members of the NEC (National Executive Committee) here.

You may email members of the NEC and other officers at the following addresses:

National Executive Committee

Chair Julie Cribb Chair@ldwa.org.uk
General and Company Secretary Madeleine Watson Secretary@ldwa.org.uk
Treasurer John Elrick Treasurer@ldwa.org.uk
Membership Julia Warman Membership@ldwa.org.uk
Challenge Events Secretary Tim Glenn Events@ldwa.org.uk
100s Coordinator Sara Dyer 100sCoordinator@ldwa.org.uk
Communications Julian White Communications@ldwa.org.uk
Local Groups Secretary Karen Pickersgill Groups@ldwa.org.uk
IT and Internet Stuart Bain (interim) Internet@ldwa.org.uk
Environment Stuart Bain Environment@ldwa.org.uk  or
https://mobile.twitter.com/LDWAenvironment
Strider Editor Graham Smith Editor@ldwa.org.uk
Long Distance Paths Iain Connell LDP@ldwa.org.uk

Other officers and volunteers

Password Resets Julia Warman Password@ldwa.org.uk
100s Recorder Keith Warman 100sRecorder@ldwa.org.uk
Shop Tim Glenn Merchandise@ldwa.org.uk
Discounts Julian White Discount@ldwa.org.uk
Hillwalkers Registrar Nicky Wood Hillwalker@ldwa.org.uk
National Trails Registrar Ray Wilkes Trailwalker@ldwa.org.uk
Data Protection Stuart Bain Datamanager@ldwa.org.uk
Accommodation Listings Iain Connell LDP@ldwa.org.uk
AGM Organiser Sue Widdowson Agm@ldwa.org.uk
Walking Festivals Tim Glenn Events@ldwa.org.uk
Social Walks Coordinator
Chris Burrell swcoordinator@ldwa.org.uk
 
 
The Long Distance Walkers Association Limited. A company limited by guarantee.
Registered Office: Bellevue, Princes Street, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 7NB
Registered in England, number: 3719756

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law