Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

How to contact us

You may e-mail members of the committee and other officers at the following addresses:

Chair: Gail Elrick Chair@ldwa.org.uk
General and Company Secretary: Madeleine Watson Secretary@ldwa.org.uk
Treasurer: Sandy Gee Treasurer@ldwa.org.uk
Membership: Steph Carter Membership@ldwa.org.uk
Password Resets: Steph Carter Password@ldwa.org.uk
Internet: Adam Dawson Internet@ldwa.org.uk
Strider Editor: Graham Smith Editor@ldwa.org.uk
Local Groups Secretary: Julie Cribb Groups@ldwa.org.uk
Challenge Events Secretary: David Findel-Hawkins Events@ldwa.org.uk
Walking Festivals: David Findel-Hawkins Events@ldwa.org.uk
Long Distance Paths: Neil Rawlins LDP@ldwa.org.uk
100s Coordinator: Dave Morgan 100sCoordinator@ldwa.org.uk
100s Recorder: Keith Warman 100sRecorder@ldwa.org.uk
Environment: Christopher Hedley Environment@ldwa.org.uk
Shop: Tim Glenn Merchandise@ldwa.org.uk
Discounts: Norman Corrin Discount@ldwa.org.uk
Hillwalkers Registrar: David Purchase hillwalker@ldwa.org.uk
National Trails Registrar: Alan Castle trailwalker@ldwa.org.uk
Data Protection: Christopher Hedley dataprotection@ldwa.org.uk.
Publicity: David Holland Publicity@ldwa.org.uk
Accommodation Listings: Neil Rawlins LDP@ldwa.org.uk
AGM Organiser: Bill Fear agm@ldwa.org.uk
 
 
 
The Long Distance Walkers Association Limited. A company limited by guarantee.
Registered Office: Bellevue, Princes Street, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 7NB
Registered in England, number: 3719756