Latest News: Fraudulent LDWA emails Read more



How to contact us


You may e-mail members of the committee and other officers at the following addresses:

Chair: David Morgan Chair@ldwa.org.uk
General and Company Secretary: Madeleine Watson Secretary@ldwa.org.uk
Treasurer: John Elrick Treasurer@ldwa.org.uk
Membership: Julia Warman Membership@ldwa.org.uk
Password Resets: Julia Warman Password@ldwa.org.uk
Internet: Adam Dawson Internet@ldwa.org.uk
Strider Editor: Graham Smith Editor@ldwa.org.uk
Local Groups Secretary: Julie Cribb Groups@ldwa.org.uk
Challenge Events Secretary: Tim Glenn Events@ldwa.org.uk
Walking Festivals: Tim Glenn Events@ldwa.org.uk
Long Distance Paths: Neil Rawlins LDP@ldwa.org.uk
100s Coordinator: Alan Warrington 100sCoordinator@ldwa.org.uk
100s Recorder: Keith Warman 100sRecorder@ldwa.org.uk
Environment: Stuart Bain Environment@ldwa.org.uk
Shop: Tim Glenn Merchandise@ldwa.org.uk
Discounts: Kingsley Lambert Discount@ldwa.org.uk
Hillwalkers Registrar: David Purchase Hillwalker@ldwa.org.uk
National Trails Registrar: Alan Castle Trailwalker@ldwa.org.uk
Data Protection: Stuart Bain Datamanager@ldwa.org.uk
Publicity: David Holland Publicity@ldwa.org.uk
Accommodation Listings: Neil Rawlins LDP@ldwa.org.uk
AGM Organiser: Sue Widdowson Agm@ldwa.org.uk
 
 
 
The Long Distance Walkers Association Limited. A company limited by guarantee.
Registered Office: Bellevue, Princes Street, Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 7NB
Registered in England, number: 3719756

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law