Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - East Lancashire

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Alison Wadsworth
Telephone
07985 920009
Chair
Paul Wadsworth
Telephone
07596 451788
Plodder Representative
John Pickton
Telephone
07740 928625
IT Secretary
Hilary Scott
Telephone
01204 231694
Walks Secretary & Strider Input
David Walsh
Telephone
01204 63278
Social Secretary
Viv Lee
Telephone
01706 824407
Treasurer
Paul Allen
Telephone
01204 852438
Ordinary Member & Strider Input
Alma Walsh
Telephone
01204 63278
Ordinary Member
Gordon Stone
Address
ldwa@soulfulhorwich.org.uk
Telephone
01204 697845
Ordinary Member
Norman Thomas
Telephone
01204 693385
Ordinary Member
Ken Noble
Telephone
01204 776825
Ordinary Member
Peter Steckles
Telephone
07749 403346
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Bronte Round - Event Details Updated Group Walk 23ml.
Wed 9th May 2018 Moss Bank Meander Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 13th May 2018 Three Peaks of Yorkshire - The Long Way Round Group Walk 29ml.
Sun 20th May 2018 In Search of Slater's Ice Cream Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 23rd May 2018 A visit to old friends (or is it !!!) Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 6th Jun 2018 A Ribble Round Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 24th Jun 2018 Ramsbottom Round Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 27th Jun 2018 From Source to Sea - Event Cancelled Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 8th Jul 2018 Out for a Trot Group Walk 25ml.
Wed 11th Jul 2018 All tracks lead to Hunter Bark Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 More than just The Compton Circuit Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 25th Jul 2018 From Source to Sea - Event Cancelled Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 5th Aug 2018 WanderINGS Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 8th Aug 2018 Middle Earth Meander Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 19th Aug 2018 Rochdale Roundabout Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 29th Aug 2018 From Source to Sea - Event Cancelled Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 5th Sep 2018 A Breath of Fresh Air Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Sep 2018 Red Rose 50 Challenge Event 50ml.
Wed 26th Sep 2018 From Source to Sea - Event Cancelled Group Walk 16.5ml.
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Moorlands Meander Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 10th Oct 2018 Wyre we doing this walk Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 24th Oct 2018 Settle down for a good walk Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 16th Dec 2018 Christmas Cracker 2018 Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 17th Mar 2019 34th Two Crosses Circuit Challenge Event 25 or 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland