Latest News: Read more



East Lancashire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Secretary:
Roger Jackson
Address:
38 Midford Drive, Bolton, BL1 7LY
Telephone:
07553944988

Chair:
Hilary Scott
Telephone:
07743106583

IT Secretary:
Hilary Scott
Telephone:
07743106583

Walks Secretary & Strider Input:
David Walsh
Telephone:
01204 63278

Social Secretary:
Viv Lee
Telephone:
01706 824407
Treasurer:
Paul Allen
Telephone:
07583 699893
Ordinary Member & Strider Input:
Alma Walsh
Telephone:
01204 63278

Ordinary Member:
Gordon Stone
Ordinary Member:
Ken Noble
Telephone:
01204 776825

Ordinary Member:
Pauline Melia
Telephone:
07946751312

Event Secretary:
Caroline Tennant
Telephone:
07443529603

Ordinary Member:
Paul Wadsworth

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 18th Sep 2019 Broughton Hall & Elslack Reservoir Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Burnley Way (Part 2 of 2) Group Walk 23ml.
Wed 25th Sep 2019 Three courses and the 19th hole Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Whalley Wander Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 9th Oct 2019 'Alf of the Whippet Way Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 20th Oct 2019 Moorland Heights Clog Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 A loaf and 5 fishes Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 Marsden Circular Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 6th Nov 2019 We will remember them (Part 1) Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 17th Nov 2019 'Flash Start' Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 20th Nov 2019 Rushy Hill and Hog Lowe Pike Romp Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 1st Dec 2019 A walk in the park Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 4th Dec 2019 Park Life Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 15th Dec 2019 Christmas Cracker 2019 Group Walk 15ml.
Wed 18th Dec 2019 'Ast sin me Dad?' Remembering the 344 Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 8th Jan 2020 Little Cracker Safari Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 19th Jan 2020 Preston Guild Wheel Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 Watergrove & Beyond Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Something Simister This Way Comes Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 5th Feb 2020 Mines?? A Pint Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 16th Feb 2020 Healey Stones to Stones Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 19th Feb 2020 Clitheroe 60K Part 3 Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 1st Mar 2020 A walk around the leek enclosure Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 4th Mar 2020 An Eponymous Walk Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 15th Mar 2020 35th Two Crosses Circuit Challenge Event 25 or 17ml.
Wed 18th Mar 2020 Jabber the Hutt Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Copy Cat Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 1st Apr 2020 Hellifield Hikeabout Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 5th Apr 2020 Castles in the Air Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 15th Apr 2020 'Over the Hill' Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 29th Apr 2020 Cowpe Low Visitation Group Walk 13ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law