Latest News: LDWA Chairman's Challenge Read more



East Lancashire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Secretary:
Roger Jackson
Address:
38 Midford Drive, Bolton, BL1 7LY
Telephone:
07553944988

Chair:
Hilary Scott
Telephone:
07743106583

IT Secretary:
Hilary Scott
Telephone:
07743106583

Walks Secretary & Strider Input:
David Walsh
Telephone:
01204 63278

Social Secretary:
Viv Lee
Telephone:
01706 824407
Treasurer:
Paul Allen
Telephone:
07583 699893

Ordinary Member & Strider Input:
Alma Walsh
Telephone:
01204 63278

Ordinary Member:
Gordon Stone
Publicity Officer:
Pauline Melia
Telephone:
07946751312

Event Secretary:
Caroline Tennant
Telephone:
07443529603

Ordinary Member:
Paul Wadsworth

Ordinary Member:
Nick Halford
Telephone:
07306531990

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 15th Jul 2020 Slades Rocks - Event Cancelled Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 19th Jul 2020 Yorkshire Three Peaks - Event Cancelled Group Walk 24ml.
Wed 29th Jul 2020 All the Wonders Of Malham...and More - Event Cancelled Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 2nd Aug 2020 Hike to the Pike - Event Cancelled Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 12th Aug 2020 The Helm via The Force! - Event Cancelled Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 16th Aug 2020 The Cheshire Set Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 26th Aug 2020 The Sting in the Tail Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 30th Aug 2020 Sandstone and Water Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 9th Sep 2020 A Breath of Fresh Air Group Walk 11ml.
Sun 27th Sep 2020 Pendal, Witches & Socialism Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 7th Oct 2020 Mud!! (What's that??) Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 11th Oct 2020 Crummack Dale Circular Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 11th Nov 2020 We will remember them, Part 2 Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 13th Dec 2020 Adam Dawson test event Group Walk
Mon 13th Dec 2021 Another test event from Adam Dawson - please do not delete Group Walk
Mon 13th Dec 2021 Third test event from Adam Dawson - please do not delete Group Walk

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law