Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - East Lancashire

Details:

Region
Northern England
Secretary
Alison Wadsworth
Telephone
07985 920009
Chair
Paul Wadsworth
Telephone
07596 451788
Plodder Representative
John Pickton
Telephone
07740 928625
IT Secretary
Hilary Scott
Telephone
01204 231694
Walks Secretary & Strider Input
David Walsh
Telephone
01204 63278
Social Secretary
Viv Lee
Telephone
01706 824407
Treasurer
Paul Allen
Telephone
01204 852438
Ordinary Member & Strider Input
Alma Walsh
Telephone
01204 63278
Ordinary Member
Gordon Stone
Address
ldwa@soulfulhorwich.org.uk
Telephone
01204 697845
Ordinary Member
Norman Thomas
Telephone
01204 693385
Ordinary Member
Ken Noble
Telephone
01204 776825
Ordinary Member
Peter Steckles
Telephone
07749 403346
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 1st Oct 2017 A Tower & Two Pikes Group Walk 17ml.
Wed 4th Oct 2017 Whalley and Beyond Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 15th Oct 2017 Roundabout Ringheye Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 18th Oct 2017 Whitworth Skyline Group Walk 13ml.
Wed 25th Oct 2017 A Loaf & Five Fishes Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 29th Oct 2017 The Clarion House Way Group Walk 23ml.
Wed 8th Nov 2017 A Mossland Meander Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 12th Nov 2017 Leaving a Bear Behind Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 Halo There! Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 26th Nov 2017 A Chat with Chris de Burgh Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 A Different Dove Stone Dawdle Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 6th Dec 2017 A Dog of a Walk Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Christmas Cracker 2017 Group Walk 15ml.
Wed 20th Dec 2017 Boulsworth Hill, Wycoller & Trawden Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 18th Mar 2018 33rd Two Crosses Circuit Challenge Event 25 or 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland