Latest News: Find out what's been happening Read more

Latest News: Mending Our Mountains Read more



Dorset


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Chris Pitt

Group Secretary:
Pat Clifton
Telephone:
07811630432

Treasurer:
Robert Powell

Walks Secretary:
Anne Brown

Events Secretary:
Chris Pitt

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Wed 19th Feb 2020 Re:Tired Group Walk ~12ml.
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Follow the Chase Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 8th Mar 2020 Cursus to Paradise Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 15th Mar 2020 To Hell (Lane) and Beyond Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Cerne Giant - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 30 or 20ml.
Sun 29th Mar 2020 Let's Fly Away Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 12th Apr 2020 Cerne Valley Trail Group Walk 25ml.
Sun 19th Apr 2020 Urban Greenways Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 26th Apr 2020 Maidens, Admirals, Abbots and Friars Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 10th May 2020 Better Smarten Up Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 17th May 2020 Avoid the Gap Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 31st May 2020 Like taking bread to the top of the world by way of Dvorak Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 7th Jun 2020 Rockbourne Ramble Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 28th Jun 2020 To Tinkley Bottom and beyond Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 12th Jul 2020 Shagg and a Sailors Return Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 19th Jul 2020 Back in Time for Tea Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 26th Jul 2020 Doddle Marshals' Walk Group Walk 32ml.
Sun 2nd Aug 2020 Any Port in a Storm Group Walk 17.5ml.
Sun 9th Aug 2020 The Old Stones Way - A Pilgrimage Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 16th Aug 2020 Sixpence for the Saints Group Walk c21ml.
Sun 23rd Aug 2020 Dorset Doddle Challenge Event 32ml.
Sun 30th Aug 2020 Antidote to the Bank Holiday Blues Group Walk c19ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law