Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



Dorset


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Chris Pitt

Group Secretary:
Pat Clifton
Telephone:
07811630432

Treasurer:
Robert Powell

Walks Secretary:
Anne Brown

Events Secretary:
Julie Bardswell
Telephone:
01305213401

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Goodbye Stour, Hello John Leland LINEAR WALK - Event Details Updated Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Doddle Marshals' Walk Group Walk 32ml.
Sun 4th Aug 2019 more Wiltshire Downs..... and Ups Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2019 A Refreshing Waddle? Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Dorset Doddle Challenge Event 32ml.
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Leland Trail - Leg 2 LINEAR WALK Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Liberty Trail North - LINEAR WALK Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 8th Sep 2019 The Winterbournes Wander Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 On Top of the Bottom Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Up Hill, Down Vale and a Wander into the Woods Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Liberty Trail South - Linear Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sun 20th Oct 2019 Across the Heaths Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Rinse and Repeat Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 17th Nov 2019 A Walk in the Woods Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Morning Walk before Dorset Group AGM Group Walk 9ml.
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Agglestone Around Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 15th Dec 2019 Hidden Haunts of Suburbia Group Walk 16ml.
Wed 1st Jan 2020 Bringing in the New - gently Group Walk 8ml.
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Cerne Giant Challenge Event 30 or 20ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law