Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Dorset

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chair
Chris Pitt
Group Secretary
Pat Clifton
Telephone
07811630432
Treasurer
Robert Powell
Walks Secretary
Anne Brown
Events Secretary
Julie Bardswell
Telephone
01305213401
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Roman Rockbourne Roamin' Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Stour Valley Way - Leg 3 LINEAR WALK Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 In the East - Event Details Updated Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Dorchester Doodle Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 21st Jul 2019 Goodbye Stour, Hello John Leland LINEAR WALK Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 4th Aug 2019 more Wiltshire Downs..... and Ups Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2019 A Refreshing Waddle? Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Dorset Doddle Challenge Event 32ml.
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Leland Trail - Leg 2 LINEAR WALK Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Liberty Trail North - LINEAR WALK Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 8th Sep 2019 The Winterbournes Wander Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 On Top of the Bottom Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Cerne Giant Challenge Event 30 or 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland