Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - North West Grampian

Details:

Region
Scotland
Local Group Chair
Julie Cribb
Address
2 Stornoway Drive, Westercraigs, Inverness IV3 8GD
Telephone
07796 930054
Local Group Secretary
Peter Mitchell
Address
Sonas,Todholes, Dallas, Forres, IV36 2RW
Minutes Secretary
Jenni Coelho
Local Group Treasurer
Rikki Beck
Address
Cawdor
Local Group Bus Meet Liaison
John Henderson
Address
Forres
Payments to our group
Making Payments
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 30th Mar 2019 7 Lochs Trail Part 3 Group Walk c18ml.
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Live and let Dye Group Walk 15ml.
Fri 26th - Sun 28th Apr 2019 Ballater Weekend Group Walk
Sat 18th May 2019 Moor of Feshie Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Jun 2019 Heldon Hill Sunset Challenge Walk & Beach BBQ Challenge Event 25ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Dava Way Ghost Train Walk Challenge Event 23ml.
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Station to Station Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Corrieyairack Pass Group Walk 24ml.
Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Aug 2019 Newtonmore Weekend Group Walk
Sat 17th Aug 2019 4 lochs swim walk Group Walk 9 & 2ml.
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Aug 2019 Laich o' Moray 50 (Marshals' Walk) Challenge Event 51ml.
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Great Glen Way 2 Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Laich o' Moray 50 Challenge Event 51ml.
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Tour of Strathnairn Group Walk 21ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland