Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



North West Grampian


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Scotland
Local Group Chair:
Julie Cribb
Address:
2 Stornoway Drive, Westercraigs, Inverness IV3 8GD
Telephone:
07796 930054

Local Group Secretary:
Peter Mitchell
Address:
Sonas,Todholes, Dallas, Forres, IV36 2RW

Minutes Secretary:
Jenni Coelho
Local Group Treasurer:
Rikki Beck
Address:
Cawdor
Local Group Bus Meet Liaison:
John Henderson
Address:
Forres
Payments to our group:
Making Payments

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Corrieyairack Pass Group Walk 17ml.
Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Aug 2019 Newtonmore Weekend - Event Cancelled Group Walk
Sat 17th Aug 2019 4 lochs swim walk Group Walk 9 & 2ml.
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Aug 2019 Laich o' Moray 50 (Marshals' Walk) Challenge Event 51ml.
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Great Glen Way 2 Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 15th Sep 2019 NWG AGM, Social Walk and Picnic Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Laich o' Moray 50 Challenge Event 51ml.
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Tour of Strathnairn Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Wildcat Trail Group Walk 9ml.
Sat 14th Dec 2019 Christmas Walk & Meal Group Walk 12ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law