Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - South Pennine

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chair
Andrew Underdown
Strider Input
Ron Wallwork
Telephone
07910 409299
Secretary
Peter Smith
Address
1, Bankhouse Mews, Barrowford, Lancashire, BB9 6JZ
Telephone
07812 925 738
Treasurer
Julie Spencer
Website
Steve Clark
Committee Member
Jane Guest
Committee Member
Anne Webb
Committee Member
Norman Johnson
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Band on the Run Group Walk 22ml.
Thu 2nd May 2019 Mill Bank 20 Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 4th May 2019 Pendle Three Peaks Group Walk 31ml.
Sat 11th May 2019 Crowden Caper Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 16th May 2019 A Wadsworth Trog Group Walk 24ml.
Thu 6th Jun 2019 The Lady Killer Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Cross Kinder Robin Group Walk 22ml.
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Beacon Bash Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 29th Jun 2019 Pendle Marathon.Linear Walk Group Walk 26ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Blacko Group Walk 26ml.
Thu 18th Jul 2019 Four Trigs Sake Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Spanners Round in Reverse Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Ten Reservoir Challenge Walk Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 24th Aug 2019 Calderdale Six Trig Challenge Group Walk 26ml.
Thu 29th Aug 2019 Dovestone Explored Group Walk 20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland