Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - South Pennine

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chair
Andrew Underdown
Strider Input
Ron Wallwork
Telephone
07910 409299
Secretary
Peter Smith
Address
1, Bankhouse Mews, Barrowford, Lancashire, BB9 6JZ
Telephone
07812 925 738
Treasurer
Julie Spencer
Committee Member
Glenn Costin
Committee Member
Anne Webb
Committee Member
Ron Wallwork
Website
Steve Clark
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Ramsbottom Round Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 1st Nov 2018 Luddenden Leg Stretch Group Walk 20ml.
Fri 16th Nov 2018 Glories of Rochdale Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 24th Nov 2018 Pimms No 3 ??? Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 1st Dec 2018 North of Wardle Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 6th Dec 2018 Lyme & Soda Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 15th Dec 2018 Water Water Everywhere Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 20th Dec 2018 Calder Woodland Variation (Linear) Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 12th Jan 2019 Saddleworth New Five Trigs Walk Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 17th Jan 2019 Hotfoot from Blackmoorfoot Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 26th Jan 2019 Aspects of Pendle Group Walk 23ml.
Thu 31st Jan 2019 Roch and Ryburn Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 South Pennine 24. Marshals' Walk Group Walk 24ml.
Thu 7th Feb 2019 Hebden Swirl Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Go West Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 21st Feb 2019 Twin Happy Valleys Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 The South Pennine 24 Challenge Event 24ml.
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 West Pennine Way Part 1 of 2 Group Walk 24ml.
Thu 7th Mar 2019 Calderdale Circuit Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Full Steam Ahead Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 21st Mar 2019 Hey Rod! Do you think I'm Sexy? Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Fountains, Plovers and Penny's Group Walk 27ml.
Thu 4th Apr 2019 Barley Wander Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 West Pennine Way Part 2 of 2 Group Walk 25ml.
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Out on a Limb Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Band on the Run Group Walk 22ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland