Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Sussex

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Trevor Beeston
Strider Input
Jane Bates
Walks Organiser
Jane Bates
Treasurer
Jane Bates
Challenge Event Organiser
Chris Baines-Holmes
Webmaster
David Hodge
Group Secretary
Paul Collis
Newsletter Editor
David Weatherley
Compliance Officer
Christopher Coates
Committee Member
Anthony Mitchell
Committee Member
Christopher Kennedy
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Arundel and the Downs Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Three Cups Full? Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Long Man Stride Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Waldron Circular Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Back to Beckley Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Harbour and Heights Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Sussex Stride. Challenge Event 51ml.
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Tunbridge Wells Half Circular Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 12th Oct 2019 Maresfield Meander Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Sussex Border path 8 on 1 Group Walk c18ml.
Sat 9th Nov 2019 Around Arundel Group Walk c19ml.
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 Rye Circular Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 8th Dec 2019 Christmas Rodmell circular Group Walk 14ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland