Latest News: Local Groups' Weekend Read more

Latest News: The Speyside 100 in 2023 Read more



Sussex


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chairman:
Trevor Beeston

Strider Input:
Jane Bates
Walks Organiser:
Jane Bates

Treasurer:
Jane Bates
Challenge Event Organiser:
Chris Baines-Holmes

Webmaster:
David Hodge
Group Secretary:
Paul Collis

Newsletter Editor:
David Weatherley
Compliance Officer:
Christopher Coates
Committee Member:
Anthony Mitchell
Committee Member:
Christopher Kennedy

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 11th Jan 2020 First of the Year Group Walk c12ml.
Sat 25th Jan 2020 Martin's Marvel Group Walk c15ml.
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Steve's South Downs Sights Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Walk and 2020 AGM Group Walk c10ml.
Sat 7th Mar 2020 A Wadhurst Wander Group Walk c18ml.
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Ouse Valley, Low Weald and Downs Group Walk 20.25ml.
Sat 4th Apr 2020 Sussex Border path 2 circular Group Walk c18ml.
Sat 18th Apr 2020 Burwash Circular Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 26th Apr 2020 Long Man Stride 2 - Kent Group walk in Sussex Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 2nd May 2020 Cats Field, Sow Track and Hog Trough Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 10th May 2020 LDWA South Downs Marathon Challenge Event 28ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law