Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Wiltshire


Southern England
Lesley Bellis
01225 810202
Secretary & Newsletter / Web Editor
Clive Frankham
07725 903158
Carol Holmes
Walks Secretary & Strider Input
Andy Todd
07963 890018
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 8th Apr 2018 Kennet & Avon Canal Group Walk 28ml.
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Without this it would all come down Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Two in One Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Pewsey Downsaround - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 35, 26.6, 17 or 10ml.
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 2 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 24.4ml.
Sun 6th May 2018 A Mere Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 16th May 2018 Cricklade & Thames Path walk - Evening Walk - Event Details Updated Group Walk 7ml.
Thu 17th May 2018 Ride a White Horse Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 20th May 2018 Chips n Ham Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Mix-match Cotswold water park & Cricklade circular Group Walk 11ml.
Wed 13th Jun 2018 Up and around the Lambourn Downs - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Father's day Feel-good Foray Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Castle Combe Group Walk 16ml.
Thu 28th Jun 2018 Abounding Brunel's Finest - Evening Walk Group Walk 5ml.
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Sherston Shuffle Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 11th Jul 2018 A stroll around Lockeridge - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Thames and more Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 19th Jul 2018 Up and Under (the Downs) Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 3 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 22.3ml.
Wed 25th Jul 2018 The Three-B's evening walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 4 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 21.7ml.
Wed 1st Aug 2018 Dyrham - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Stroud 5 Valleys Walk Group Walk 21ml.
Thu 16th Aug 2018 Hills around Old Wardour Castle Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 19th Aug 2018 Bottoms and Downs Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 30th Sep 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 5 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 10.2ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland