Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Wiltshire

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chair
Lesley Bellis
Telephone
01225 810202
Secretary
Clive Frankham
Telephone
07725 903158
Treasurer
Carol Holmes
Walks Secretary & Strider Input
Andy Todd
Telephone
07963 890018
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 4th Feb 2018 Barge and Rail Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 15th Feb 2018 Wolfhall and all that Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Battle Uphill Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 4th Mar 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 1 Group Walk 23.5ml.
Thu 15th Mar 2018 Horsing around in the Vale Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Wandering Wantonly from Wellow Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 8th Apr 2018 Kennet & Avon Canal Group Walk 28ml.
Sun 15th Apr 2018 Without this it would all come down Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 19th Apr 2018 Two in One Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Pewsey Downsaround Challenge Event 35, 26.6, 17 or 10ml.
Sun 29th Apr 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 2 Group Walk 24.4ml.
Sun 6th May 2018 A Mere Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 17th May 2018 Ride a White Horse Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 20th May 2018 Chips n Ham Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Mix-match Costwold water park & Cricklade circular Group Walk 11ml.
Wed 13th Jun 2018 Up and around the Lambourn Downs - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sat 16th Jun 2018 Cricklade & Thames Path walk - Evening Walk Group Walk 7ml.
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Father's day Feel-good Foray Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Castle Combe Group Walk 16ml.
Thu 28th Jun 2018 Abounding Brunel's Finest - Evening Walk Group Walk 5ml.
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Sherston Shuffle Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 11th Jul 2018 A stroll around Lockeridge - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 15th Jul 2018 Thames and more Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 19th Jul 2018 Up and Under (the Downs) Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 3 Group Walk 22.3ml.
Sun 29th Jul 2018 Cotswold Way Walk 4 Group Walk 21.7ml.
Wed 1st Aug 2018 Dyrham - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Stroud 5 Valleys Walk Group Walk 21ml.
Thu 16th Aug 2018 Hills around Old Wardour Castle Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 19th Aug 2018 Bottoms and Downs Group Walk 18ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland