Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Wiltshire

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Mark Rendall
Telephone
01380 870611
Walks Secretary & Strider Input
Andy Todd
Telephone
07963 890018
Secretary
Bea Therin
Telephone
01242 704050
Treasurer
Carol Holmes
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Thu 21st Sep 2017 A Path to a Rare Breed Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 1st Oct 2017 Coffee at HMP Erlestoke; not if I can help it! Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Oct 2017 A Wiltshire 50 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 51, 20 or 35ml.
Thu 19th Oct 2017 What a racket! Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 5th Nov 2017 Faulks Walk Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 12th Nov 2017 Kingscote and Tresham Trek - Event Details Updated Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 16th Nov 2017 Visit to Father Isis Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 Christmas Salutations Group Walk 10ml.
Sun 17th Dec 2017 A Walk to Know A Vale Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Pewsey Downsaround Challenge Event 35, 26.6, 17 or 10ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland