Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Wiltshire

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chairman
Mark Rendall
Telephone
01380 870611
Walks Secretary & Strider Input
Andy Todd
Telephone
07963 890018
Secretary
Bea Therin
Telephone
01242 704050
Treasurer
Carol Holmes
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 2nd Apr 2017 East of Eden Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 9th Apr 2017 Pewsey Downsaround - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 35, 26.6, 17 or 10ml.
Sun 16th Apr 2017 What Folly Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 20th Apr 2017 Dead Right Group Walk 17ml.
Wed 3rd May 2017 Lansdown Battlefields - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 18th May 2017 The Rockley Romp Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 21st May 2017 Warminster Circular Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 4th Jun 2017 Ridgeway Roundabout Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 14th Jun 2017 Mind the Quicksand - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 15th Jun 2017 Jon's mid-summer mystery amble Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 18th Jun 2017 Air crash investigation Group Walk 16ml.
Wed 21st Jun 2017 Barbury Bound - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Mincing around Malmesbury Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 5th Jul 2017 Bring your Cossie - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Wed 19th Jul 2017 Ancient Wiltshire - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 20th Jul 2017 Downsaround Around Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Bordering on the Beautiful Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 5th Aug 2017 Kennet & Avon Canal Group Walk 28ml.
Sun 13th Aug 2017 The Roman Way Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 17th Aug 2017 Tollard Royal round Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 20th Aug 2017 An Innformal walk Group Walk 20ml.
Thu 24th Aug 2017 Roundway Hill & Covert - Evening Walk Group Walk 5ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland