Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



Wiltshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Lesley Bellis
Telephone:
01225 810202

Secretary & Newsletter / Web Editor:
Clive Frankham
Telephone:
07725 903158

Treasurer:
Richard Hotchkiss
Walks Secretary & Strider Input:
Andy Todd
Telephone:
07963 890018

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Mid-Wilts Way - Part 3 Group Walk 24ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Stone or Wood? Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Cotswold Tracks - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 15th Aug 2019 Downs around - Event Details Updated Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 18th Aug 2019 3 Parks Path Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Tetbury and Posh Pads Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 11th Sep 2019 Drew’s Pond Wander - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Looping the loop around Bradford-on-Avon Group Walk 19ml.
Thu 19th Sep 2019 Chalford and more - Event Details Updated Group Walk 14ml.
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Seend You Later Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 12th Oct 2019 A Wiltshire 50 - Devizes and out Group Walk 50 or 23ml.
Thu 17th Oct 2019 Box Figure of 8 Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 King Alfred’s Tump Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 10th Nov 2019 Roman Wiltshire Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Box, Bradford-on-Avon and Batheaston Group Walk 18ml.
Thu 21st Nov 2019 Touching Trowbridge Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Pre AGM Saunter Group Walk 9ml.
Thu 19th Dec 2019 Thames Meander Group Walk 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law