Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Wiltshire

Details:

Region
Southern England
Chair
Lesley Bellis
Telephone
01225 810202
Secretary & Newsletter / Web Editor
Clive Frankham
Telephone
07725 903158
Treasurer
Richard Hotchkiss
Walks Secretary & Strider Input
Andy Todd
Telephone
07963 890018
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Wansdyke Wander Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Mid-Wilts Way - Part 1 Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Up on Wiltshire Heights - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 13th Jun 2019 A2A - Part 1 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 16th Jun 2019 From the nuclear age to the 13th Century and back Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 What hath night to do with sleep? Group Walk 17ml.
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Clouts Wood and Salthrop - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Mid-Wilts Way - Part 2 Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Purton meander! - Evening Walk Group Walk 7.5ml.
Thu 18th Jul 2019 A Casual Constitutional from Kingscote Group Walk 15 or 8ml.
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Mid-Wilts Way - Part 3 Group Walk 24ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Stone or Wood? Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Cotswold Tracks - Evening Walk Group Walk 6ml.
Thu 15th Aug 2019 Downs around - Event Details Updated Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 18th Aug 2019 3 Parks Path Group Walk 18ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland