Latest News: Update on social walks Read more

Latest News: Alan Blatchford Read more



Wiltshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Chair:
Graham Instrell
Telephone:
01666 840978

Secretary & Newsletter / Web Editor:
Carol Holmes

Treasurer:
Richard Hotchkiss
Telephone:
01793 741269

Walks Secretary & Strider Input:
Bruce Barclay
Telephone:
07767 124740

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 4th Oct 2020 Walking in Plains View Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 11th Oct 2020 Whose Syde are you on? Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 15th Oct 2020 Not Social Distancing to Faukland Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 17th Oct 2020 East of Eden Group Walk 50ml.
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 Painswick Area Group Walk 15ml.
Thu 19th Nov 2020 Boxed Inn Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 22nd Nov 2020 Under the Veil Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 6th Dec 2020 Christmas Walk Meal and AGM Group Walk c8ml.
Sat 19th Dec 2020 TOUCHING TROWBRIDGE - Event Cancelled Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 20th Dec 2020 Buoyed by Boyd - Event Details Updated Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 29th Dec 2020 From Og to Kennet Group Walk 16ml.
Thu 18th Feb 2021 March to Marshfield Group Walk 16ml.
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Pewsey Downsaround (Marshals' Walk) Group Walk 26.6ml.
Sun 18th Apr 2021 Colerne Circuit Group Walk 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law