Latest News: Fraudulent LDWA emails Read more



West Yorkshire


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Northern England
Chair:
Karen Pickersgill
Telephone:
07974 226852

Secretary and Strider inputter:
Ralph Warman
Telephone:
01274 774306 / 07780 369474

Social Secretary:
Lesley Peel
Telephone:
07841 526410
Treasurer:
Tim Rollett
Telephone:
07305 614901

Walks Secretary and Strider inputter:
Julia Warman
Telephone:
07957 308102

Webmaster:
Bryan Wiseman
Telephone:
01282 841718 / 07790 285938

Committee member:
Sue Manley
Committee member:
Madeleine Watson

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 21st Sep 2019 One Foot in the Gargrave Challenge Event 23ml.
Sat 28th Sep 2019 Bingley Parish Boundary Walk Group Walk 31ml.
Tue 1st Oct 2019 East Keswick - Event Details Updated Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 5th Oct 2019 Threshfield Moor Group Walk 24ml.
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Oct 2019 Weekend Away at the Seaside Group Walk
Wed 16th Oct 2019 West Yorkshire LDWA AGM Group Walk
Sat 19th Oct 2019 Marching On Together - Event Details Updated Group Walk 19ml.
Tue 5th Nov 2019 Golden Acre - Event Details Updated Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 9th Nov 2019 There's No Place Like Holme Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 24th Nov 2019 Roundhay 50 - Loop 1 Group Walk 28ml.
Sat 30th Nov 2019 Penistone Hill Group Walk 18ml.
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 Garforth - Event Details Updated Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 14th Dec 2019 West Yorkshire Christmas Walk & Dinner Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 Roundhay 50 - Loop 2 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 22ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law