Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - West Yorkshire

Details:

Region
Northern England
Chair
Karen Pickersgill
Telephone
07974 226852
Secretary and Strider inputter
Ralph Warman
Telephone
01274 774306 / 07780 369474
Social Secretary
Lesley Peel
Telephone
07841 526410
Treasurer
Tim Rollett
Telephone
07847 641784
Walks Secretary and Strider inputter
Julia Warman
Telephone
07957 308102
Webmaster
Bryan Wiseman
Telephone
01282 841718 / 07790 285938
Committee member
Sue Manley
Committee member
Madeleine Watson
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 24th Nov 2018 Skipton Circular Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Back to Bingley Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 8th Dec 2018 Reservoir Round Group Walk 16ml.
Sat 15th Dec 2018 Christmas Celebrations Group Walk 12ml.
Mon 31st Dec 2018 Tim's Annual Hootenanny Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 12th Jan 2019 Ilkley Round and About Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 19th Jan 2019 A Game of Stones Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Goat to Deer Hill Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Dead Man's Hill Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Addingham Moorside Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Marching On Together Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019 Exchange Weekend with South Wales in Skipton Group Walk
Sat 27th Apr 2019 One from the Past Group Walk 24ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland