Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



Wessex


Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.
Region:
Southern England
Secretary:
Peter Toghill
Address:
Herons Field, Clease Way, Compton Down, Winchester. SO21 2AL
Telephone:
01962 713068

Walks Secretary:
Paul Glynn
Address:
39 Bishops Way, ANDOVER, SP10 3EH
Telephone:
01264357264

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 27th Jul 2019 The Droxford Dawdle Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Into the Wild Wood Group Walk 22ml.
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Forest Heath and River Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Three wells and a canal Group Walk 20ml.
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Tony Farrell Tribute Walk Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 19th Oct 2019 William Cobbett's 100-miler Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 A view of the North Country Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 17th Nov 2019 Two Feet and Four Marks Group Walk 19ml.
Sun 1st Dec 2019 Back up to the Dolphin Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 New Forest Challenge Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.

This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law