Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Wessex

Details:

Region
Southern England
Secretary
Peter Toghill
Address
Herons Field, Clease Way, Compton Down, Winchester. SO21 2AL
Telephone
01962 713068
Walk Secretary
David Meyer
Address
46 St Barbara Way, Hilsea, Portsmouth PO2 0UT
Telephone
02392671251
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 25th Feb 2018 The New Forest Challenge Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Sat 3rd Mar 2018 Cocking Caper Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 18th Mar 2018 Western Downsaround Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 8th Apr 2018 Goodwood Canter Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Walk & Wessex AGM Group Walk c9ml.
Sat 12th May 2018 Selborne Spring Saunter Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Wicor Wanderer Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 17th Jun 2018 Treble Double Top and Bull Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 1st Jul 2018 Peters Home Patch Group Walk c20ml.
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Avon Valley & Whitsbury Walk Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 5th Aug 2018 A walk from the Tickley area Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 19th Aug 2018 The Big Trees Walk Group Walk c20ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland