Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Wessex

Details:

Region
Southern England
Secretary
Peter Toghill
Address
Herons Field, Clease Way, Compton Down, Winchester. SO21 2AL
Telephone
01962 713068
Walks Secretary
Paul Glynn
Address
39 Bishops Way, ANDOVER, SP10 3EH
Telephone
01264357264
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 14th Oct 2018 Rockford Roundabout Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 28th Oct 2018 A visit to the neighbours Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 4th Nov 2018 Romsey Revisited Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 18th Nov 2018 Pepperbox Plod Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Of Silk & Cloth Group Walk c20ml.
Sun 9th Dec 2018 Pre Christmas Walk Group Walk c15ml.
Sun 30th Dec 2018 Post Christmas Workout Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 27th Jan 2019 NFC Marshals' walk Group Walk 26.6 or 18ml.
Sat 9th Feb 2019 A Labour of Moles Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 24th Feb 2019 New Forest Challenge Challenge Event 26 or 18ml.
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Crossing the Hamble Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Oh to be on the Isle of Wight now that April's there Group Walk 17ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland