Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - Vermuyden (South Yorks)

Details:

Region
Central England
Chairman
Sally Buck
Telephone
01709546521
Treasurer
Peter Poppy
Telephone
07963985229
Walk Co-ordinator & Strider Input
Aaron Hookway
Address
6b Plantation Road Thorne Doncaster DN8 5EA
Telephone
07718289371
Assistant Secretary
Aaron Hookway
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sun 14th Jul 2019 Elsecar Skelter Marshals Walk Group Walk 27 or 20ml.
Sun 21st Jul 2019 The Original Elsecar Skelter Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 The 2019 Elsecar Skelter Challenge Event 27, 21 or 15ml.
Sun 18th Aug 2019 Bumble along on Barton on Humber Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 7th Sep 2019 Bell Walk Major Group Walk 36ml.
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Hob Hurstís Hobble Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 12th Oct 2019 2019 Bassetlaw Bash Challenge Event 26 or 20ml.
Sat 12th Oct 2019 The Bassetlaw Bash (sweep team) Group Walk 20 or 26ml.
Sun 24th Nov 2019 A Gander around Goole Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 7th Dec 2019 The Five Pubs Walk Group Walk 13ml.
Sat 11th Jan 2020 2019 AGM Group Walk 11ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland