Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - The Irregulars

Details:

Region
(Non Geographical Group)
Chairman
Nick Ford
Telephone
07960 588429
Group Secretary
Dave Sharp
Treasurer
Jeff Coulson
Telephone
01904 787787
Social Walks Coordinator and Strider input
David Motloch
Telephone
07954 411934.
Walk Statistician (Non Committee)
Tony Ford
Archivist (Non Committe)
Andy Mohun-Smith
BWF Representative (Non Committee)
Christine Stratton
Magazine Editor (Non Committee)
Pat Coulson
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 A Foot in two Dales Marshals Group Walk 50ml.
Wed 27th Jun 2018 Pilgrim Way 4 - Event Details Updated Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 30th Jun 2018 Hambleton Hobble Charity Walk Group Walk 30ml.
Wed 4th Jul 2018 Two Pikes, a Church and a Chimney Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Jul 2018 AFoot in Two Dales - Event Details Updated Challenge Event 50ml.
Wed 11th Jul 2018 YWW 09 A Few Reservoirs on this one Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 14th Jul 2018 Stoupdale Head White Combe - Event Details Updated Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 15th Jul 2018 The great circuit of Devoke Water Group Walk 10ml.
Wed 18th Jul 2018 Another Dales Way Route Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Derwent Valley Heritage Walk 1 DVHW 1 Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 25th Jul 2018 A Dry Country Kaleidoscope Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 28th Jul 2018 A Dales Perambulation Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 1st Aug 2018 Wobbling West Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Edges, Pike and Moor Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 8th Aug 2018 YWW10 Moor Water Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 11th Aug 2018 Brenda's Big Birthday Walk ( 40 ?) - Event Details Updated Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 15th Aug 2018 Wobbling East Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Caw Pike Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 19th Aug 2018 Dunnerdale Fell Group Walk 9ml.
Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Gaddabout Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 25th Aug 2018 DVHW 2 Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Old Monks Road Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 1st Sep 2018 Shibden Stroll Group Walk 11ml.
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Helmsley Circular Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 8th Sep 2018 To Paradise and Back Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 12th Sep 2018 YWW 11 Witches and stocks Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 15th Sep 2018 Woodland Fell from Burney Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 16th Sep 2018 Flat Fell Group Walk 9ml.
Wed 19th Sep 2018 Water, water Everywhere Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 DVHW 3 Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 26th Sep 2018 Clarion’s Footsteps Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Holmefully Something for Everyone Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 29th Sep 2018 Holmefully Something for Everyone Even Eddy's Group Walk 12ml.
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 Monks Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Fri 5th Oct 2018 The John Martin Heritage Trail (South) Group Walk 11ml.
Sat 6th Oct 2018 The Wall Somehow Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 7th Oct 2018 Corbridge Clatter Group Walk 6.5ml.
Wed 10th Oct 2018 Where Simon Sat Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 13th Oct 2018 DVHW 4 Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 17th Oct 2018 Astray from Harrogate Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Bramley Apple 3 Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 24th Oct 2018 Sheldon so much Fun Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 27th Oct 2018 Up the Pole Group Walk 10ml.
Wed 31st Oct 2018 Lady Captains Charity Motor Neurone Walk Group Walk 18.5ml.
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 East Thriding Treble Ten One Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 7th Nov 2018 Looking for Kites Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 11th Nov 2018 A stroll around Boston Spa Group Walk 12ml.
Wed 14th Nov 2018 Mam Torr Rambler Group Walk 17.5ml.
Sat 17th Nov 2018 Caught Trespassing Again Group Walk 17ml.
Wed 21st Nov 2018 Regular Irregular Marshals Walk Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 24th Nov 2018 DVHW 5 Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 28th Nov 2018 Babes in the Wood Group Walk 17ml.
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Craggs Leg Stretcher Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 5th Dec 2018 Christmas Dinner on Tour Derbyshire Group Walk 12ml.
Sat 8th Dec 2018 The Regular Irregular Challenge Event 23, 19, 12, 7 or 4ml.
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Hangover Hike Marshals Walk Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 15th Dec 2018 East Thriding Treble Ten Two Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 19th Dec 2018 Black Diamond Country Group Walk 16ml.
Mon 24th Dec 2018 Eve with the Bronte’s Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 26th Dec 2018 The Way to Ripponden Group Walk 13ml.
Sat 29th Dec 2018 Tin Elmet Group Walk 14ml.
Tue 1st Jan 2019 Hangover Hike Challenge Event 21, 17 or 10ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland