Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Local Group - The Irregulars

Details:

Region
(Non Geographical Group)
Chairman
Nick Ford
Telephone
07960 588429
Group Secretary & Data Protection Officer
Dave Sharp
Treasurer
Jeff Coulson
Telephone
01904 787787
Social Walks Coordinator and Strider input
David Motloch
Telephone
07954 411934.
Walk Statistician (Non Committee)
Tony Ford
Archivist (Non Committe)
Andy Mohun-Smith
BWF Representative (Non Committee)
Christine Stratton
Magazine Editor (Non Committee)
Pat Coulson
Local Groups Map
Click on the map for more information
about the selected group

Current Walk Programme:

Date Name Event Type Mileage
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 Train leaving Ravenglass - Event Details Updated Group Walk 8ml.
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Goats Hause - Event Details Updated Group Walk 15ml.
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Dunnerdale Fell - Event Details Updated Group Walk 14ml.
Wed 27th Mar 2019 Not Wychwood, Which Wood Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Pennine Bridleway Mary Townley Loop Part 3 of 3 Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Bolsoverís Fantastic Beastís Episode Two Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 6th Apr 2019 Withering around Withnell Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Lothersdale Circuit Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Welcome Walk Group Walk 29ml.
Wed 17th Apr 2019 MMM Marshals Group Walk 22ml.
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Winster Walkabout Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Diglea Squat Group Walk 18ml.
Sat 27th Apr 2019 Twin Peaks Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 1st May 2019 Bolsoverís Fantastic Beastís Episode Three Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 4th May 2019 Away with the fairies Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 8th May 2019 100 revisited at 65.1 Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 11th May 2019 Marsden Moor Meander Challenge Event 23 or 18ml.
Wed 15th May 2019 Two Trails lead to the Fox Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 18th May 2019 Waltzing Around Bowland Group Walk 19ml.
Wed 22nd May 2019 YWW 12 The Big One Group Walk 22ml.
Wed 29th May 2019 Perambulate around Piercebridge Group Walk 15ml.
Sat 1st Jun 2019 The Nantile Ridge (7 Tops) 2000' Group Walk 13ml.
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Moel Heborg & Mynydd Mawr (4 Tops) 2000' Group Walk 12ml.
Wed 5th Jun 2019 Head of the Bullock (Linear ) Group Walk 18ml.
Sun 9th Jun 2019 Linton Road Group Walk 11.5ml.
Wed 12th Jun 2019 Peakland Dale Walk Group Walk 19ml.
Sat 15th Jun 2019 Ghost Riders in the Sky Group Walk 21ml.
Sun 16th Jun 2019 I will Survive Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 19th Jun 2019 YWW 13 Harden Hardíen Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 F2D Marshals Walk Group Walk 50ml.
Wed 26th Jun 2019 Second Lot of Bullock Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 29th Jun 2019 The Aran Ridge (7 Tops) 2000' Group Walk 11.5ml.
Sun 30th Jun 2019 The Eastern Arans (5 Tops) 2000' Group Walk 9.5ml.
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 The Loyal Trooper Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jul 2019 AFoot in Two Dales Challenge Event 50ml.
Wed 10th Jul 2019 YWW 14 Hambleton Hamble Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Winning Skyline Group Walk 22ml.
Wed 17th Jul 2019 Middle of the Bullock Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 20th Jul 2019 Toadying around Skelding Group Walk 21ml.
Wed 24th Jul 2019 Walk in the Dales Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 27th Jul 2019 Seat of the Ravens Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 31st Jul 2019 Around Monks Dale Group Walk 21ml.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 The Western Carneddau (6 Tops) 2000' Group Walk 12ml.
Sun 4th Aug 2019 The Northern Carneddau (4 Tops) 2000' Group Walk 10ml.
Wed 7th Aug 2019 Towards the back of the Bullock Group Walk 23ml.
Sat 10th Aug 2019 The Derbyshire Dragonís Back Group Walk 17ml.
Wed 14th Aug 2019 YWW 15 Sporty Number Group Walk 20ml.
Sat 17th Aug 2019 River, Canal and Reservoirs Group Walk 18ml.
Wed 21st Aug 2019 Walk the Ebor Way Group Walk 20ml.
Wed 28th Aug 2019 Back end of the Bullock Group Walk 17ml.
Sat 31st Aug 2019 The Yorkshire Three Peaks Group Walk 25ml.
Beds Bucks and Northants Bristol and West Calderdale Cleveland Cornwall and Devon Cumbria Dorset East Lancashire East Lancashire Essex and Herts Heart of England Heart of Scotland High Peak Isle of Wight Kent Lakeland Lincolnshire London Central & Lowlands Marches Mersystride Mid Wales Nidderdale Norfolk and Suffolk North West Grampian North Yorkshire Northumberland Sherwood South Manchester South Pennine South Wales Staffordshire Surrey Sussex Thames Valley Vermuyden Wessex West Lancashire West Yorkshire Wiltshire Yorkshire Coast Northern Ireland Isle of Man Northern Scotland